Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 31, 2021
    * surprisingly good
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2021
    * Love love these! I finally can have my sugar free ice cream on a sugar free cone! So happy! And they taste great! Not broken either. A few chips on the edge but they are well packaged, crispy, tasty, and I just love them!
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2021
    * These were just what I have been wanting!! My family had missed having an ice cream cone on occasion. Would highly recommend these.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2021
    * Cones were fresh and delicious. Only complaint is they were places on the wall of the shipping box and several were cracked.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2021
    * Havenít tried them yet, but expect them to be just as great as the ice cream. Hope they stay stocked!
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 23, 2021
    * The cones taste fine, but they arrived with half of them broken
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2021
    * This cone is surprisingly close to a real sugar cone
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2021
    * Enlightened sugar free cones are SO good! Crunchy & lovely, reminds me of the high carb alternative.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2021
    * Can't give these a bigger thumb's up. We all like them better than sugar cones.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 11, 2021
    * Exactly what it says it is Maybe a tiny bit on the delicate side, but it gets the job done. For a little extra fun, put in some melted sugar free chocolate and let it sit it the freezer for a bit. Drumsticks anyone???
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2021
    * Just tried one last night. It's true, the texture is very much like a regular sugar cone. They're crispy and slightly sweet. A great companion for that little bit of ice cream or other frozen treats. I will buy them again for sure.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.