Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 22, 2021
    * These are almost as good as the real thing. I like using them for ice cream (Carbolite) cones or just to crush up into a bowl of ice cream. It adds a nice crunch!
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2021
    * Excellent product!! Tastes just like a sugar cone without the sugar! Delicious & crunchy. Now I can have a keto ice cream cone again.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2021
    * These are a bit on the small size, but then again what serving of something low carb/keto isn't? They taste just like the waffle cones I used to buy before I started eating low carb. Not even one cone was broken when I received my order. Ordering more now.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2021
    * I haven't had a sugar cone in years so was very happy to see these at Netrition. They are very good and I can have an ice cream cone again with sugar free ice cream. Thanks Netrition!
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2021
    * So yummy!! Texture is great, and it has a slightly almond-y flavor (don't know if that is intentional, but it's nice!).
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2021
    * I've been dying for an ice cream cone - a "sugar cone" - for a few years now so I was thrilled to have found this. It's delicious and hits the spot as well as feeds into the kid in me that wants to have an ice cream cone every now and then.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2021
    * Just like the real thing! I sometimes eat them without ice cream - super crunchy!
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2021
    * I love these cones. They are real low net carbs and they taste great. I'm on my 3rd box.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2021
    * Finally! A low carb ice cream cone! I tried to make them at home but could never get the crunch texture. To me these taste like the real thing. If you're strict keto the ingredients aren't perfect but at least net carb wise it's still a good range.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2021
    * Love these cones! Have bought at least 6 boxes so far. I've treated myself almost every night with Keto ice cream and still losing weight.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 11, 2021
    * Not very tasty.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2021
    * These are the best! I can't even tell they are sugar free. The flavor is awesome and using these, keeps me on my diet since I ony eat one scoop. If I could put these on auto-delivery I would. Love, love, love.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2021
    * These are the best. Taste and feel like the real sugar cones! Definitely buying again.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2021
    * These are very good and I use Breyers Low Carb ice cream with them for a nice treat.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2021
    * Excellent!
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 31, 2021
    * surprisingly good
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2021
    * Love love these! I finally can have my sugar free ice cream on a sugar free cone! So happy! And they taste great! Not broken either. A few chips on the edge but they are well packaged, crispy, tasty, and I just love them!
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2021
    * These were just what I have been wanting!! My family had missed having an ice cream cone on occasion. Would highly recommend these.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2021
    * Cones were fresh and delicious. Only complaint is they were places on the wall of the shipping box and several were cracked.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 25, 2021
    * Haven’t tried them yet, but expect them to be just as great as the ice cream. Hope they stay stocked!
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 23, 2021
    * The cones taste fine, but they arrived with half of them broken
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 21, 2021
    * This cone is surprisingly close to a real sugar cone
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2021
    * Can't give these a bigger thumb's up. We all like them better than sugar cones.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2021
    * Enlightened sugar free cones are SO good! Crunchy & lovely, reminds me of the high carb alternative.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 11, 2021
    * Exactly what it says it is Maybe a tiny bit on the delicate side, but it gets the job done. For a little extra fun, put in some melted sugar free chocolate and let it sit it the freezer for a bit. Drumsticks anyone???
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2021
    * Just tried one last night. It's true, the texture is very much like a regular sugar cone. They're crispy and slightly sweet. A great companion for that little bit of ice cream or other frozen treats. I will buy them again for sure.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Cones
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.