Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 03, 2021
    * This bread is amazing! I have tried Aldi's keto bread, Sola bread, and a white keto bread that Costco sells (I don't remember the brand). This bread beats them all. The texture and taste are so much like regular bread. And it's relatively low in calories and only 1-2 g net carbs per slice! If only it wasn't so expensive....
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 03, 2021
    * This bread is amazing! Tastes like regular bread, toasts perfectly. Will definitely buy again!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 01, 2021
    * My Husband just had triple bypass... I have done a lot of research on bread. Don't bother looking any further. This has been a game changer for him. He is diabetic, high blood pressure, generates cholesterol, and I could keep going. I know its expensive, but for him to be able to eat eggs and toast like we do is fantastic, he doesn't feel like he is being left out and this includes the hamburger rolls. I am grateful that someone's review online (a diabetic on a different site) led me to Aunt Millie's!! I am only taking the time to do this review in hope that it will help someone else, like it has helped us!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 01, 2021
    * Thank you, very much for making this bread. It is delicious. So, I recently went keto in July 2021, and even before that I didn't eat a lot of bread. However, I decided to get some bread today at sprouts and I saw other companies with low carb bread. But, my eyes kept going back to this one. I'm so glad that I chose it.

    Thank you, again

    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2021
    * Best low carb bread we have eaten!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2021
    * I originally got this bread for my nephew. He said it is the best low carb bread he ever had. I made some toast of the white bread and have to agree. I will be buying more of it. What a wonderful product you have.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 28, 2021
    * Absolutely love this bread. Almost gave it a 5, it is just a little soft but toasts wonderfully.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2021
    * This bread has made my Keto diet NOT feel like a punishment. THANK YOU !!!!! It's hard to express my true joy. I thought I'd never enjoy a sandwich, or just a simple piece of bread with butter again...Now I can. I just had my first BLT since I started KETO 3 years ago. It's the little things for me, and that simple BLT was a PURE JOY.. I want to be selfish and not tell everyone about it in case it becomes so popular I can't get it again...I'M NOT SURE MY HEART COULD TAKE THAT..

    THANK YOU LB

    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2021
    * This is the best low carb bread I have tried, and I have tried many.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 26, 2021
    * Love this bread taste like real white bread makes a great grilled cheese sandwich
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2021
    * Closest thing to real bread yet! Warm it up in the toaster and you're ready for a sandwich or toast it and eat it. Wish it was as long as a hot dog!!! Only tried the 5 seed so far, but can't get enough.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2021
    * The absolute best low carb bread out there and it's not even close. I wish the other Auntie Mills products were on netrition.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2021
    * This the best low carb bread I have ever had. Totally recommend it. It has the texture of the high carb breaks without the carbs. It is amazing! The white and wheat are the best. I do not care for the 5 seed version.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2021
    * this bread was very tasty - I am ordering again - there weren't that many seeds but it did have that little surprise crunch which made it enjoyable.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2021
    * It's the best low carb bread on the market! It's expensive but I will buy again!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2021
    * Hands down out of this world bread don't buy it all, can't live with out it. This brand or nothing for me.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2021
    * Fantastic bread. Tastes very close to the real thing. Really good when it's toasted.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2021
    * This bread is amazing ! Best way to make guilt free French toast! Best low carb bread I've tried yet!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 20, 2021
    * Regular sized slices, soft and not too chewy or sweet. I have tried a lot of low carb bread and this is my favorite!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2021
    * I love this bread! It is the best low carb bread i have found. Very tasty! I usually toast it. I have also made French toast. delicious! I keep it in the freezer. Thank you, Netrition, for carrying this bread.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2021
    * The product is delicious, soft, and utterly lovely.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2021
    * This is my third time to order this bread. I love it. It makes great sandwiches, french toast, grilled cheese, etc.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2021
    * Tastes just like regular bread. Not dry like many low carb breads.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2021
    * Great tasting and toasted with sugar free honey is fantastic!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2021
    * This is hands down the best keto bread I've had. Believe me, I've thrown away 25 loaves of various brands that were horrible! This is game changing!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2021
    * This is the best keto friendly bread out there and I have tried most of them. It is soft and tastes like regular bread. The slices are not super small like some either but more regular size. Toasts up nicely. Will definitely buy again!
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 17, 2021
    * The bread is very good and tasty.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2021
    * Aunt Millie's bread is the closest to regular bread that I've found since starting Keto.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2021
    * This bread is absolutely delicious! No guilt eating it either! It arrived fresh in a safe box so nothing was damaged. I would order this again from netrition.com Thank you so much!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2021
    * Great product! I've tried dozens of different low carb breads and this is by far the closest thing to regular, soft commercial bread. It toasts up nicely and hubby loves it. Just be aware that it does get soggy quickly with wet foods (like tuna salad), so if you're packing a picnic, keep them separate until you're ready to eat.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2021
    * I though the white bread was good, but the wheat is fantastic! I absolutely love it.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2021
    * Delicious bread that happens to very low carb.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 15, 2021
    * Closest thing to real bread I've found. Finally I can make a good sandwich. Thank you.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2021
    * I have been trying lots and lots of brands of bread as I need to keep my sugar levels down. This is the first bread that I found with low carbs and it tastes really, really good. I also like that it can be frozen and when thawed doesn't have that 'I've been in the freezer' taste. Great bread all around.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2021
    * Not only is this the best Keto bread I've ever tasted, it is the best sandwich bread Ive I've ever tasted. Thank you Netrition for carrying it; it is not available for purchase in the west.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2021
    * We bought the 5 seed and the white. Love them both. Even shared with a friend and they love it as well.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2021
    * This bread is absolutely delicious! The texture and flavor are spot on to that of a traditional high carb bread. This is my new go to bread!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2021
    * Much better than expected. The bread is just like I like it, very soft. I was also expecting the slices to be very thin, but they are not. It's just like regular very fresh bread. I haven't had bread in over 2 years, so this is a real treat for me. I'm SO glad I tried it. With 30 calories and 1 carb per slice, it will definitely become a staple for me. Thank you Aunt Millie!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 10, 2021
    * I have been following a low carb/keto plan for many years. This is the first time I have purchased bread that is actually very good. I was so surprised by the way it toasted and the taste. It really is just like regular white bread without all the carbs .
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2021
    * This is the best low carb bread I have ever bought! I am on Keto along with my husband and it helps us stay the course. Thank you for this great tasting product
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2021
    * I've tried other low carb breads and this is THE best. I love it.... Now wish they would make bagels and dinner rolls!! hahaha
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2021
    * Best keto bread ever.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2021
    * OMG--this Carb Smart bread is amazing! If you did a blind taste test with me, I would not be able to pick this one out as being different from regular bread. This truly is a game changer. All of a sudden I have visions of eggs WITH TOAST, sandwiches, french toast, stuffing, and more. I am a happy lady right now! (P.S. I tried the 5 Seed bread.)
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2021
    * I've struggled with getting any bread that had good taste and texture. Bread that made good toast and sandwiches. I was extremely happy with this product after tried it, and have placed another order as well. My wife even likes it and she is not on a Keto diet!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2021
    * Love the texture and flavor.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2021
    * I'm rather skeptical this is one low-impact carb but I'm going forward based on that information. I tried the 5 seed bread. It was about the size of a regular slice of bread, perhaps a bit smaller, but not much. It was a fairly small loaf, but not ridiculously so. The product was soft and chewy, with no strange taste or texture. That said, it didn't have much taste at all. However, after sandwich meats and cheeses or peanut butter and jelly are added, it doesn't really matter. I buy 647 bread, I can eat it without putting anything on it, not even butter, and it's good, but 6 carbs are much different than 1. So, if you are on keto this bread is worth the extra dollar. If you aren't trying to drop the pounds and just need to keep your carbs and sugars in check, go for the 647 bread. I'm going to buy both to lower my carbs without giving up the "good stuff" (647). I'm diabetic, not losing weight, unfortunately, but I'm still off insulin. That's been my focus goal. Bottom line, this is the best one-carb bread I've ever eaten, and trust me, I've tried them all. You can't really go wrong with this one. I'm still amazed at the carb count. Judging it on those standards, it's beyond excellent.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2021
    * This bread is the best low-carb bread I have ever had. It's soft like regular bread no funky aftertaste just downright delicious!!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2021
    * I love love love this bread!!! It has the taste and texture of normal high carb white bread and only has 1 net carb per slice. I use it for toast, sandwiches, french toast and stuffing. I'm in love with this bread. I ordered 3 loaves and will be back to order more. YUM
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 07, 2021
    * I usually buy another brand of low carb Bread from this website (Chompies) which is also good. That brand was out of stock so I tried this brand. OMG Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart bread is the Best low carb bread I have ever tasted. This 1 net carb bread taste more like regular high carb bread then any other I've tried. Texture and size like regular bread. Toasted or not, it taste great. I had originally ordered 1 loaf but came back and ordered 5 more. This is my new favorite and a game changer. Thank you!!!!!!!
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2021
    * I have been enjoying this bread for about a month. I love toast & that's what I use this bread for-so it's very fresh & soft. It toasts nicely & it feels like I'm enjoying a high carb bread. Today I had my two pieces of toast (Aunt Millies Live Carb Smart-5 Seed) & I checked my Blood Sugar 2 hours after eating the toast & it was 145-which is great for me & I rechecked my Blood Sugar after 4 hours & it was 121.

    I hope everyone can get good Blood Sugar results as well.

    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2021
    * This is the BEST low carb bread ever! It reminds me of Wonderbread that I ate growing up.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2021
    * Cannot believe I found Keto bread that actually is as close to regular white normal bread as this product. Great tasting and toast great too.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 06, 2021
    * good but expensive
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2021
    * I really cannot believe how delicious this bread is! It tastes the same as regular bread, but without the excess carbs. I?m so happy to finally have bread that won?t spike my blood sugars. I definitely will be keeping my freezer stocked with this.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2021
    * I've been craving PNB on toast; this bread does NOT disappoint! Haven't tried on sandwiches, but am sure it will taste great!!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2021
    * I like this low-carb bread.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2021
    * This is the closest to real bread that I have found. Very tasty for low carb dieters.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2021
    * This bread is so delicious. I have tried other low carb bread and they have tasted like sawdust. Not Aunt Millies. I have recommended to my sisters and they also order.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 29, 2021
    * Best low carb bread I've ever had! Tastes & toasts the same as regular bread. Great.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 28, 2021
    * I've tried ALL the Keto breads, I even bought a bread machine to make my own. Sure, many of them pass the 'toast test' (put butter on anything!) but I've missed a fluffy, stuffed Peanut Butter & Jelly sammich! Only real, white bread can deliver one of those babies. ENTER: Aunt Millie's White Bread. IT IS THE BOMB! I swear, it is WONDER BREAD. Make sure it's at room temperature when you go to assemble your sandwich. (36 grams of peanut butter and 36 grams jelly? sugar free of course!). You will hear ANGELS SINGING when you take your first bite? at least I did!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2021
    * Very good tasting white FULL size slices of bread!!! FINALLY. Wish I could find it in stores.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 28, 2021
    * In the world of low-carb products, this bread is a game changer. I have sampled many low-carb and keto foods, and Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart bread is far and away the best of them all. It feels, smells, tastes, toasts like regular bread. From grilled cheese to french toast to sandwiches, its deliciousness holds up every time. Bread was a hard thing for me to give up, and the low-carb versions out there aren't very good substitutes, but this is fantastic. Great to be able to enjoy good bread again!
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2021
    * Great tasting bread, do not miss regular bread at all.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2021
    * This is the best low carb bread I have ever tasted ! I have shared it with everyone that I know who is following a low carb diet !! This has been a game changer for me!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2021
    * LOVE this bread. My favorite keto bread so far. All 3 varieties are really delicious.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2021
    * Amazing!! Best carb smart bread ever!! I'm a customer for life!!
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2021
    * Great tasting and very good nutritional numbers!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2021
    * I have tried many low carb bread products and without a doubt Aunt Millie's keto bread wins the flavor and texture competition hands down! Refrigerates AND freezes extremely well. I cannot recommend this brand of low carb bread enough! Magnificent is how I would describe it!
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2021
    * By far the best low carb bread I've tried. The flavor as well as texture is like eating a regular piece of bread. It's great toasted or fresh as a pb&j or ham sandwich. I wouldn't go as far as saying it's as good as Wonder Bread, but it's pretty damn close! Two thumbs up I highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2021
    * We love this bread!!! I bought six more after trying the first loaf. We have tried several low carb breads and finally found Aunt Millie's...what can I say? It's like eating high carb bread! All I can say...don't stop selling it!!
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 24, 2021
    * Incredible! Best low carb bread I have ever tasted! The white is almost too soft; sorta stuck together when I froze it. The 5 seed (still excellent texture) is our favorite and we will order this all the time. It tastes great and texture is so close to "normal" bread. I knew Aunt Millie would turn out to be my favorite Aunt! lol
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2021
    * This bread is delicious. It makes wonderful toast. My husband is not on a low carb diet, but he loves this bread. I just reordered 4 more loaves.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2021
    * This is my new favorite low carb bread! I've tried many including SOLA, 647, Chompie, homemade, etc. 647 was my previous favorite, but the carb count was higher than I would have liked. The taste and texture are very similar to regular bread. The true test is tasting the plain bread by itself or as toast. This bread holds up to the test and passes with flying colors. I even like the crust which is hard to find in a low carb bread. Do yourself a favor and buy this bread!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2021
    * Got my order today and immediately made a cheese sandwich. OMG, FINALLY a really good low carb bread ! Game changer to keep me on low carb for the long run.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2021
    * Is so delicious!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2021
    * Bread is incredible for 1 carb! Best low carb bread I?ve ever eaten
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2021
    * Best tasting low carb bread I've found. Great texture. Always fresh. I keep coming back to buy more.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2021
    * This is the best low carb I have tried. It has great texture, not spongy like some other low-carb bread. Perfect for toasting or just plain for sandwiches. Holds together well without any crumbling. Highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2021
    * This bread surprised me. More like Wonder Bread than any keto bread I've tried recently. My wife likes it too. Will be ordering again.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 17, 2021
    * Tastes just like normal bread and is also the same soze as normal bread but it is a fraction of the calories.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2021
    * This might be the best low carb bread I've had. I usually try to stick to healthier bread when I choose to eat keto bread but some comfort food sandwiches are just better with white bread and this definitely tastes exactly like regular white bread to me. This is eating straight from the bag without freezing but it's exactly the softness I'd want in a classic pb&j!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2021
    * This bread is fabulous. It toasts beautifully and makes a wonderfully satisfying low carb sandwich. This is my go to bread. I Love the Wheat and the 5 Seed
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2021
    * Tried several low carb breads over the years, this one is hard to tell from regular bread. I will try the 5 seed version next.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2021
    * The best tasting low carb bread I've had!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 11, 2021
    * I have tried all three flavors and love them all. These are my new staples on Keto. Both low carb and low calorie. Great taste and texture. Hardest part is waiting for delivery. Takes 8-10 days to west coast. Plan ahead!
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2021
    * Best Low Carb bread I've tried.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2021
    * BEST LOW, ALMOST NO CARB BREAD EVER!!!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2021
    * I have tried,just about every low carb bread out there.This bread is way above the rest.It tastes amazing,the texture is amazing and low carb.I highly recommend this bread!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2021
    * Has the flavor and texture of the high carb bread. I love this bread.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2021
    * This bread is amazing - quite possibly the holy grain of low carb breads. It has a very mild but good flavor, and toasts well (pretty fast too - have to watch it). The most resounding endorsement? My son, who is the pickiest of eaters, said this is a keeper.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2021
    * This is the best Low Carb Bread that I have ever had. I am a Diabetic and bread usually sends my Blood Sugar over the top. This bread is also delicious unlike some of the other Low Carb Breads which is awful. I had come to the point where I stopped eating Bread because what is does to my Blood Sugar. Now I don't have to.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2021
    * This is a low carb low calorie 1- point slice of bread So softer so flavorful I have a few slices ever morning Great way to start the day
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2021
    * I really like the taste of this bread and I like the fact that the seeds are in the bread and not on the outside. It also has substance and toasts well.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2021
    * Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart is the BEST low carb bread I've tried so far! At just 1 Net Carb, I feel that I can have it any time. The slices and size are more like normal bread and it's nice and soft. Great as it is or toasted. I love it, especially the 5 Seed. Price is not crazy, either.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2021
    * I have recommended this bread to my sisters. This bread is delicious, toasted or by itself. I've tried other bread , similar, and they taste awful. I love the wheat bread the best. I will Continue to order. I wish I could find in the stores, but that's not the case.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2021
    * The best low-carb bread we have tasted! The only bread we will buy from now on...
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2021
    * We love this bread
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2021
    * I love the bread.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 01, 2021
    * Awesome low carb bread, the best out there!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2021
    * We have tried other carb bread and it either tasted like cardboard or was way too expensive. Aunt Millies is delicious and reasonably priced. We did find it cheaper here where we live but it's hard for them to get in on a regular basis.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2021
    * Excellent low carb bread!!
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2021
    * Best low carb bread we have had
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 31, 2021
    * Love it! Toasting it make it even better. Texture, look, taste, the bite- everything is awesome! Will be ordering more, for sure!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2021
    * I have tried various low carb / Keto breads and have been disappointed time after time until finding Live Carb Smart bread! The texture is exactly like soft wonder bread and there is no bad after taste in your mouth. It toasts well and make phenomenal grilled cheese sandwiches! My husband even loves it and he doesn't eat low carb or Keto. He always asks me "can I have a couple slices of your fake bread" lol! I hope this company never stops making this bread exactly the way it is! I've purchased twice getting two or three loaves at a time. I'm about to make another purchase today!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2021
    * Wow! THE best low carb bread I've ever had ~ and so great it's just 1 net carb / 40 calories per slice. Far superior to the other brands in taste & texture - a bit expensive but well worth the price.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2021
    * over the last 10 yrs no bread comes close to being bread this is delicious this is only bread i have not thrown out after a slice
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2021
    * This is very good bread.. especially considering it's low low carb.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2021
    * Many times the low carb bread options taste like cardboard. This is not the case. I am reordering the product today and checking for any others that may come from "Aunt Millie". The bread is tasty, low cal and low carb and the slice is a normal size. Makes a great grilled cheese !
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2021
    * LOVE This! 30 calories per slice. The slice is very hearty and filling! Tastes great!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 29, 2021
    * Very mushy and has no body in a sandwich. Can sum it up with the word "yuck". The 5-seed is only minimally better than the plain white as it has a little flavor.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2021
    * This bread is the BEST low carb bread I've ever tasted. I find it best toasted. It tastes just like 'regular' bread. I am so happy to have discovered this (thanks Netrition for carrying it). Now I can have toast and not feel that I've loaded up on carbs. I would highly recommend this bread.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 28, 2021
    * I would give this bread 10 stars if I could. This is the closest thing to the bread I used to buy before going low carb. It is so soft, and fluffy. It seems to hold up well in the freezer and hasn't come out dried out from freezer burn. I am definitely buying more. I am so happy to be able to eat toast for breakfast again. It makes awesome french toast too. I tried all 3 varieties and I think every one of them is wonderful.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2021
    * I love this bread. I have researched and tasted many low carb breads and this is absolutely the best! Great for sandwiches and grilled cheese. My go-to staple!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2021
    * OMGSH! Finally a low carb bread that doesn't taste like sawdust and toasts perfectly. I LOVE the taste!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2021
    * This is the Best LoCarb bread I've had and I have tried them all. It's the closest to regular bread and isn't chewy like the othet brands. The taste is light and makes great toast. I will diffenitly be ordering again.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2021
    * In my opinion this bread is BETTER than regular bread! It has the same texture & taste!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2021
    * All three flavors of this bread are outstanding! It makes fantastic grilled cheese sandwiches and it TOASTS! Please keep carrying it!
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 25, 2021
    * Best Keto bread yet and I've tried many and baked many! It toasts well and was very good in a grilled cheese sandwich. It got a 4 only because it's taste and texture isn't like my favorite breads.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2021
    * Since finding Aunt Millies low carb bread, I have tried many others and only Aunt Millies tastes like regular wheat bread. Many of the others are a totally different taste from bread and you can tell you are eating something different. Aunt Millies low carb wheat toasts like regular bread and has the same consistency as many regular wheat bread samples. My only wish is for someone to come up with a low carb french bread, or italian bread that tastes as good as Aunt Millies!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2021
    * This is truly an amazing low cab bread. The texture and taste is just like you were eating a multigrain bread.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2021
    * Very very good toasted. I love the low calorie count.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 23, 2021
    * Best low carb bread I?ve had! Both the white and wheat are exceptional. Great for sandwiches, grilled cheese, and french toast. Will buy again and again.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 22, 2021
    * Hands down, the best low carb bread I have tasted, ever. The texture of this bread is very close to high calorie/high carb bread. I tried the wheat, seed, and white. All toast incredibly well. They all hold up well to grill cheese and peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. Hoping that Netrition will stock Aunt Millie's Hot dog buns, and hamburger buns, soon. You already have my promise to purchase these in addition to purchasing many more of Aunt Millie's loaf breads.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2021
    * Very excellent bread does not taste like low carb at all just like normal bread and stays very fresh and soft for a little over a week
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 22, 2021
    * By far the best low carb bread I've tried in the three years I've been on Keto. Actually tastes like bread.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2021
    * Best low carb bread I have tasted
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2021
    * Aunt Millie's low carb bread is the best low carb bread we've found and we've tried several different ones. The flavor and texture are like regular bread. There's no spongy feel to it and no after taste. We serve it to our family and guests and they can't tell the difference! Bread is no longer off our list, now that we found Aunt Miller's!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2021
    * The bread is soft but has substance and tastes even better than regular carb-heavy bread! I have purchased other low calorie breads, some made by major brands, from local stores, but they have no substance and fall apart with the least bit of moisture. This bread is perfect for both soft sandwiches and toasting. I love it and will be keeping it on hand!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2021
    * Delicious! Can't believe it's low carb!!! No after taste. Finally, a low carb bread that tastes like bread...thank you!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2021
    * The best low carb bread I've had! It's super soft no weird textures.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 20, 2021
    * This bread is the closest I've come to the real thing. It is soft and tasty. 1 net gram carbs. Love it. I've ordered another supply. All flavors are great.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2021
    * We have tried several Keto breads based on their reviews and none have really tasted like real bread. Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart bread, both white and wheat are the exception. I don't mean that they just taste better than the other Keto breads or are tolerable as a bread substitute. I mean they taste like real, soft textured bread with a real crust. They are not spongy and have no after taste like the others we have tried. The bread reminds me of Sunbeam or Wonder Bread because it is so soft. It also toasts like real bread! Plus, it has only two net carbs for TWO not one, but two slices. I wrote to Netrition.com and asked them to please start offering Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart hot dog and hamburger buns because the bread is so good and so low in net carbs. The buns look to be the same and it would be great to have them for the barbecue season at two net carbs per bun.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2021
    * The bread is amazing. So fresh. I highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2021
    * The best low carb white bread on the market. Please keep carrying this product! Perfect with W. Farms marshmallow sauce for a low carb peanut butter and fluff sandwich.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2021
    * Its the best low-carb bread I have ever had I wish they sold it in the stores here. Thank you very much. I almost felt like I was cheating the first time I had a sandwich.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2021
    * I hesitate to write this review because I don't want everyone to know how amazing this bread is. I never want this to be out of stock because this will always be a necessity and a must in my house. When I say this tastes just like white bread, I mean it. This bread makes the best sandwich bread...it makes the best toast...it makes the best grilled cheese. There are a lot of good keto breads out there but this one take the cake. HANDS DOWN!!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2021
    * Wow, this is the best low carb bread I have tasted! Very similar to Wonder Bread. Unlike other low carb breads which usually need to be toasted to be palatable, this is tasty as is. Toasts well too, and made a very tasty grilled cheese sandwich. I am trying it out now for a quick baked dressing to go along with roast turkey. Just ordered 4 more loaves for the freezer.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2021
    * I have tried just about all the low carb bread on the market.I was pleasantly surprised how good this bread was.I will be ordering more of this for sure.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2021
    * So far this has been the best of the low carb breads that I have tried. Texture and taste just like regular bread. I found it best lightly toasted. Purchased wheat because white was sold out. Will try white next.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2021
    * Best bread ever
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2021
    * Very tasty. Spendy but I will definitely buy this bread again. Love the 1 carb!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2021
    * Wow I was so surprised this bread is awesome! It's the closest to regular bread I've ever had since being on keto (2 years)
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2021
    * Tasted great . Love that it only has one carb
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2021
    * Best bread so far !!! Last order 3 loaves were kind of smashed down but was still edible....carton was smashed a bit probably from the delivery company..
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2021
    * Wow! Finally a low carb white bread that actually tastes like it should. I'm so happy I found this!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 10, 2021
    * Excellent taste and texture. Actually the best low carb bread I have tried so far. Sole issue is size (small) and cost (large) which makes is a questionable value for money. On taste however, I will buy again.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2021
    * Love this bread! Best texture & taste of any I have tried and doesn't dry out when toasted. An excellent addition to my diabetic diet!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2021
    * It tastes like bread. It is soft and chewy just like bread. I am hoping they make hamburger and hotdog buns soon.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2021
    * So far I've only tried the wheat bread. It's REALLY good--has the consistency of, toasts, and tastes like real bread and only 1 net carb.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2021
    * Best bread ever!!!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2021
    * I love this bread. It's soft and satisfies my bread cravings. I am diabetic and should avoid bread and this does not complicate my diabetes.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2021
    * This is the best bread thus far in my 3 years on the keto diet. My husband and I absolutely love it.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2021
    * Aunt Millie got it! The taste, texture , and mouthfeel of regular bread that a diabetic can eat without worry. This is the future of bread. High fiber, protein, low calorie and low carb. It's really a winning combination. The 5 seed is excellent. Keep up the good work.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2021
    * Best low carb bread I have ever tasted. It is soft and makes excellent toast. lt also keeps well in the freezer. The bread is sliced like regular bread and isn't too thin. I have also tried the wheat bread and like that too.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 May 08, 2021
    * I recommend this bread with reservations for anyone who is diabetic. If you are diabetic, check your blood sugar two hours after eating. For a non-diabetic watching their carbs or following keto, this bread is great!

    This bread is very good. Great texture and taste and it toasts up nicely! The problem I have with it is being a diabetic, it made my blood sugar soar skyhigh! I decided to have two slices toasted with butter, a treat to me because I have not been able to have toast in years. I figured at one net carb per slice it's fine. Wrong! THREE hours later I had a blood sugar reading of 327. I did a little research and found that glutens can make blood sugar spike! Two days later I tried only one slice with two scrambled eggs. Two hours later I had a blood sugar reading of 167. There is also one other ingredient in the bread that can affect blood sugar, Tapioca starch. Perhaps it is only certain diabetics that may be sensitive to glutens although I never had to eat gluten-free, or it could be all diabetics. Regardless, I wound up throwing the loaf of bread out and I was very disappointed.

    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 07, 2021
    * Best low carb bread I have found!!! Actually taste better than regular bread!!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2021
    * This bread is soft and tastes good, just like regular high carb bread!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2021
    * When I say amazing I mean ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Best low carb bread hands down. 10 stars if I could.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2021
    * Better than expected and toasted nicely!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2021
    * I have tried many other low carb and / or keto breads and this is the BEST EVER. Some were ok but this taste just like real bread... we are so happy with this product and will continue to purchase regularly It is pricey but some others are also...it is a huge help with our dieting. Thank you for this product.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2021
    * I love bread so l tried one order first. This is new to Netrition. It is so good that l had to re- read about the Carbs, etc...Very, very soft and tasty. Tastes like Wonder Bread, not kidding. The crust is a tiny, tiny bit harder than normal but delicious . It makes wonderful toast. Some low carb breads don't brown/toast very well but this is great. I'm ordering more loaves and I'll freeze them and refridgerate one at a time as l usually do with other sesame breads l purchase. Thanks Netrition for presenting this New Item...
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2021
    * OMG I am so happy to see Netrition now carries this bread. This is hands down the best low carb bread on the market. Still can't believe it's only 1 carb a slice. I know you have heard this before but believe me I have tried all the rest. This is amazing. The white bread is my favorite of the 3 but they are all good. You won't be disappointed. :)
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2021
    * This bread is amazing if you are on a keto or low carb diet. You can barely tell the difference vs. regular bread. The wheat and white breads are really, really good with the wheat slightly better, in my opinion. I didn't care for the 5 seed as it had a weird aftertaste, so I will be avoiding that one moving forward. I have had other keto breads (Sola, Aldi's brand) and those don't come close to Aunt Mille's.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2021
    * Amazing!! Does not taste low carb or 30 calories at all. Definitely recommend.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2021
    * Best low carb bread I've tried and I've tried them all!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 28, 2021
    * By FAR the best low-carb bread I've tried. I have tried all kinds of low-carb bread and I've tried making my own, both yeast-risen and not. They are ALL a weird texture and somewhat dry, some worse than others. This has a tiny bit of weird texture and dryness. I would say it is 97% like full wheat bread. I will definitely make this my go-to bread.

    All that being said, you should test your own blood sugar to make sure it doesn't spike you and if you have gluten intolerance this is absolutely not for you. It is totally dirty keto and I'm ok with that. Because of the ingredients, it might stall weight loss so I'm not going to eat it every day. Maybe a couple of times a week. We each need to figure out our own low-carb journey. Go into using this bread with your eyes wide open. If it fits your plan, ENJOY.

    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 25, 2021
    * Best low carb on the market in my opinion. Love love love the white and wheat. Bread holds up well out of the freezer for at least a week. I place in the freezer and thaw a loaf at the time. Toast well also. I would recommend you adjust your toaster down a notch because it toast quickly.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2021
    * The best low carb bread I've had. Its taste something like Wonder Bread.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 24, 2021
    * This bread is tasty like regular bread however there is an after texture that is a bit like sawdust. I think it’s pretty good regardless.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2021
    * Tastes so good, you can’t tell it’s low carb!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2021
    * This is absolutely the best bread I always keep a spare loave in freezer Next time I will order 3 loaves U wont be disappointed Pb&j with the sugar free jelly on Netrition
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2021
    * This bread is SO good. I've tried many low carb breads and this is my absolute favorite. It has a great taste and texture. I will certainly be ordering it again!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2021
    * Great flavor and not as thin as other low calorie/carb breads. On the expensive side but I don’t eat it every day so I’m willing to pay for it.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2021
    * Definitely the best tasting low-carb bread I've ever tried - will order again!
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2021
    * This bread is fantastic, absolutely the best low carb bread I have ever tasted, and I have tried many. Apart from comparisons, the bread is very, very good and makes excellent toast.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 17, 2021
    * My loaves came in great condition.. I made toast the first time. And today I made an egg salad sandwich.. bread was soft .. perfect texture and taste.. my only concern is.... it ships from new york and I live in Palm Springs.. so I’ll have to wait til late fall to order again .. it shipped fed ex I believe and I’m afraid it would spoil traveling
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2021
    * This one I LIKED!! Low carbs (huge bonus for a diabetic) the only odd thing is it doesnt brown when toasted or used for making grilled cheese.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2021
    * Great bread with excellent nourishment values and taste. Lots of fiber and few calories.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2021
    * Absolutely love love love this bread!!! It's the best! Thank you Netrition!!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 16, 2021
    * It's nice eating low carb/cal bread that actually tastes like bread. Not as strong or pliable as the real high carb thing but darn close. I only ordered one loaf to try it out. I'm going to order 4 loaves today.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2021
    * Great low calorie vegan bread, it's incredible and very tasty
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2021
    * This bread is a.great buy, nutritious and delicious with lots of fiber.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2021
    * Bread is fantastic!! Tastes no different from regular bread!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 10, 2021
    * This is the Wonder Bread of my youth and is “stick to the roof of your mouth”delicious.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 07, 2021
    * Delish....this DOES NOT taste low carb. It has a rich flavor and a healthy slice. Makes beautiful toast......we love it.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.