Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 05, 2021
    * This bread is soft and tastes good, just like regular high carb bread!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2021
    * Better than expected and toasted nicely!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2021
    * When I say amazing I mean ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. Best low carb bread hands down. 10 stars if I could.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2021
    * I have tried many other low carb and / or keto breads and this is the BEST EVER. Some were ok but this taste just like real bread... we are so happy with this product and will continue to purchase regularly It is pricey but some others are also...it is a huge help with our dieting. Thank you for this product.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2021
    * OMG I am so happy to see Netrition now carries this bread. This is hands down the best low carb bread on the market. Still can't believe it's only 1 carb a slice. I know you have heard this before but believe me I have tried all the rest. This is amazing. The white bread is my favorite of the 3 but they are all good. You won't be disappointed. :)
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2021
    * I love bread so l tried one order first. This is new to Netrition. It is so good that l had to re- read about the Carbs, etc...Very, very soft and tasty. Tastes like Wonder Bread, not kidding. The crust is a tiny, tiny bit harder than normal but delicious . It makes wonderful toast. Some low carb breads don't brown/toast very well but this is great. I'm ordering more loaves and I'll freeze them and refridgerate one at a time as l usually do with other sesame breads l purchase. Thanks Netrition for presenting this New Item...
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2021
    * Amazing!! Does not taste low carb or 30 calories at all. Definitely recommend.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 01, 2021
    * This bread is amazing if you are on a keto or low carb diet. You can barely tell the difference vs. regular bread. The wheat and white breads are really, really good with the wheat slightly better, in my opinion. I didn't care for the 5 seed as it had a weird aftertaste, so I will be avoiding that one moving forward. I have had other keto breads (Sola, Aldi's brand) and those don't come close to Aunt Mille's.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 29, 2021
    * Best low carb bread I've tried and I've tried them all!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 28, 2021
    * By FAR the best low-carb bread I've tried. I have tried all kinds of low-carb bread and I've tried making my own, both yeast-risen and not. They are ALL a weird texture and somewhat dry, some worse than others. This has a tiny bit of weird texture and dryness. I would say it is 97% like full wheat bread. I will definitely make this my go-to bread.

    All that being said, you should test your own blood sugar to make sure it doesn't spike you and if you have gluten intolerance this is absolutely not for you. It is totally dirty keto and I'm ok with that. Because of the ingredients, it might stall weight loss so I'm not going to eat it every day. Maybe a couple of times a week. We each need to figure out our own low-carb journey. Go into using this bread with your eyes wide open. If it fits your plan, ENJOY.

    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 25, 2021
    * Best low carb on the market in my opinion. Love love love the white and wheat. Bread holds up well out of the freezer for at least a week. I place in the freezer and thaw a loaf at the time. Toast well also. I would recommend you adjust your toaster down a notch because it toast quickly.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2021
    * The best low carb bread I've had. Its taste something like Wonder Bread.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 24, 2021
    * This bread is tasty like regular bread however there is an after texture that is a bit like sawdust. I think it’s pretty good regardless.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2021
    * Tastes so good, you can’t tell it’s low carb!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2021
    * This is absolutely the best bread I always keep a spare loave in freezer Next time I will order 3 loaves U wont be disappointed Pb&j with the sugar free jelly on Netrition
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2021
    * This bread is SO good. I've tried many low carb breads and this is my absolute favorite. It has a great taste and texture. I will certainly be ordering it again!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2021
    * Great flavor and not as thin as other low calorie/carb breads. On the expensive side but I don’t eat it every day so I’m willing to pay for it.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2021
    * Definitely the best tasting low-carb bread I've ever tried - will order again!
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2021
    * This bread is fantastic, absolutely the best low carb bread I have ever tasted, and I have tried many. Apart from comparisons, the bread is very, very good and makes excellent toast.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2021
    * My loaves came in great condition.. I made toast the first time. And today I made an egg salad sandwich.. bread was soft .. perfect texture and taste.. my only concern is.... it ships from new york and I live in Palm Springs.. so I’ll have to wait til late fall to order again .. it shipped fed ex I believe and I’m afraid it would spoil traveling
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2021
    * Absolutely love love love this bread!!! It's the best! Thank you Netrition!!!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2021
    * Great bread with excellent nourishment values and taste. Lots of fiber and few calories.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2021
    * This one I LIKED!! Low carbs (huge bonus for a diabetic) the only odd thing is it doesnt brown when toasted or used for making grilled cheese.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 16, 2021
    * It's nice eating low carb/cal bread that actually tastes like bread. Not as strong or pliable as the real high carb thing but darn close. I only ordered one loaf to try it out. I'm going to order 4 loaves today.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2021
    * Great low calorie vegan bread, it's incredible and very tasty
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2021
    * This bread is a.great buy, nutritious and delicious with lots of fiber.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2021
    * Bread is fantastic!! Tastes no different from regular bread!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 10, 2021
    * This is the Wonder Bread of my youth and is “stick to the roof of your mouth”delicious.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 07, 2021
    * Delish....this DOES NOT taste low carb. It has a rich flavor and a healthy slice. Makes beautiful toast......we love it.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.