Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 April 24, 2022
    * Pretty good for low carb; very close to a white soft sandwich bread!
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 26, 2021
    * Almost tastes like regular bread. - Has a nice chew. Made good toast, but turn heat down a notch as it browns quicker. I could live with this one.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 28, 2021
    * Absolutely love this bread. Almost gave it a 5, it is just a little soft but toasts wonderfully.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 17, 2021
    * The bread is very good and tasty.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 15, 2021
    * Closest thing to real bread I've found. Finally I can make a good sandwich. Thank you.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 06, 2021
    * good but expensive
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 25, 2021
    * Best Keto bread yet and I've tried many and baked many! It toasts well and was very good in a grilled cheese sandwich. It got a 4 only because it's taste and texture isn't like my favorite breads.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 10, 2021
    * Excellent taste and texture. Actually the best low carb bread I have tried so far. Sole issue is size (small) and cost (large) which makes is a questionable value for money. On taste however, I will buy again.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 24, 2021
    * This bread is tasty like regular bread however there is an after texture that is a bit like sawdust. I think it’s pretty good regardless.
    This review is specific to Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread, 5 Seed
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 16, 2021
    * It's nice eating low carb/cal bread that actually tastes like bread. Not as strong or pliable as the real high carb thing but darn close. I only ordered one loaf to try it out. I'm going to order 4 loaves today.
    Aunt Millie's Live Carb Smart One Net Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.