Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 May 16, 2022
    * The protein shakes has little chunks in the bottom like they have been sitting for a long time. I tried shaking them up but the chunks don't dissolve.
    This review is specific to 30g Protein Shake, Peaches & Cream, 11.5 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2022
    * Premier Protein shakes were recommended by my niece's doctor and she told me about them. I like several of the flavors which are great but had a hard time finding them in stock except for chocolate. Most stores only carry 4 or 5 flavors anyway and bananas & cream, which I love, is very hard to find so I ordered it here. Delivery came when promised and the Netrition price was a better value than when ordering directly from Premier Protein so I will use them again! I now want to try some other flavors since I can order them online here from Netrition.
    This review is specific to 30g Protein Shake, Bananas & Cream, 11.5 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2022
    * Amazon was out of stock and Netrition came to the rescue - their service was great.
    Premier Protein 30g Protein Shake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 04, 2022
    * I like that it has 30 gm protein, but I find the taste to be bitter.
    This review is specific to 30g Protein Shake, Strawberries & Cream, 11.5 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 08, 2022
    * The product is 5 star but the price is 1 star!! I drink this every morning in my iced coffee. It's wonderful!!!
    This review is specific to 30g Protein Shake, Caramel, 11.5 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2022
    * It is for my brother who has cancer and he needs 30 g of Protein each day. He loves the flavor- Banama Cream.
    This review is specific to 30g Protein Shake, Bananas & Cream, 11.5 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2022
    * Great Product, Great Delivery Time. Thank You.
    This review is specific to 30g Protein Shake, Bananas & Cream, 11.5 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2022
    * We have tried every flavor available and this is the only flavor my husband will drink. It is very difficult to find on the shelves in local stores.
    This review is specific to 30g Protein Shake, Cafe Latte, 11.5 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 19, 2022
    * Out standing product.
    This review is specific to 30g Protein Shake, Strawberries & Cream, 11.5 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2022
    * Very happy with service .
    This review is specific to 30g Protein Shake, Cinnamon Roll, 11.5 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 14, 2022
    * Love it! This product has a very creamy texture which I love and tastes like cake batter though it's not sweet. If you like bananas n cream protein shake, you'll love this flavor also!!
    This review is specific to 30g Protein Shake, Cake Batter Delight, 11.5 fl oz
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.