Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 February 24, 2022
    * I love this syrup. Is is almost the consistency of hot fudge, but not hot. It's kept in the refrigerator. It can be hard to get out of the container because it's so thick. That why it's delicious over ice cream.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 February 21, 2022
    * At first I was loving this product. Then I noticed the statement on the label saying to refrigerate after opening. Oops.... I missed that. So I refrigerated it, and it turned awful. It was so thick I could hardly squeeze it out of the bottle. But the worst thing about this is that the erythritol re-crystalizes after it gets cold. So it became very gritty. It did not want to mix well with milk anymore. And forget about it as an ice cream topping. Unless you like gritty chocolate sauce. The flavor was good, but the texture ruins it now. I will use up the bottle in my coffee to make mochas. It does seem to dissolve in hot liquid. But that is not what I purchased it for. I'm not sure what ingredient it has that needs refrigerating, so I'm not sure if it would be safe to store at room temp. What a bummer because I really did like this sauce.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2021
    * Wow, this product is amazing! The taste is outstanding, the texture is thick enough to cling to whatever you put it on, but not too thick to squeeze out of the bottle. Will be purchasing again.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2021
    * It taste just like regular chocolate syrup. No aftertaste and not too thick so it flows out of bottle smooth. I will diffenitly order again.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2021
    * Best sugar free chocolate syrup ever!!! So much better than anything I have ever tried. No artificial taste. Definitely recommend whole heartedly!
    Enlightened Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 17, 2021
    * I was pleasantly surprised that there was barely any difference between regular sugared chocolate sauce and this one. Also, there was no aftertaste for me. In fact since I am here doing this review I am going to buy another one. :)
    Enlightened Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 07, 2021
    * This chocolate syrup is delicious, with no after taste. The consistency is just right. Delicious on ice cream and makes wonderful chocolate milk-both hot and cold. Great product!!
    Enlightened Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 August 18, 2021
    * It's not bad but it doesn't really do it for me. I'd probably rate it 3.5, I might just need more time to get used to it. If you're trying to be healthy I guess I would recommend it.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 07, 2021
    * This is delicious syrup. I'd highly recommend it.
    Enlightened Sugar Free Chocolate Syrup
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.