Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 May 21, 2022
    * this is the best keto bread with great taste and feels like real bread. thanks
    Carbonaut Low Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 21, 2022
    * Being diabetic, I haven't been able to eat bread or other grain products. This has a low enough carb count that I can have one slice at a time. It's a little soft but it is great for a sandwich and toast with butter is a real treat. The seeds are a plus, they really add to the taste and interest. I love it.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Bread, Seeded
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2022
    * We thought the bread was good. Doesn't toast well though.
    Carbonaut Low Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2022
    * This has enabled me to eat bread again. Being a diabetic i have not ate bread in quite a while. I tried this low carb seeded bread and it was good and didn't spike my blood sugar.

    Thank you for producing this product, it actually improved my life quite a bit.

    This review is specific to Low Carb Bread, Seeded
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 17, 2021
    * Toasted it's the best of the low carb gluten free breads I've tried.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2021
    * Best Low Carb Bread I have ever tried! I have tried every low carb, low calorie bread you can imagine this is by far the best one I have ever tried! The taste, the texture it is incredible! The fact that it's gluten free is just a bonus.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Bread, Seeded
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2021
    * Very good
    Carbonaut Low Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2021
    * I am always on the lookout for new low carb products (mostly bread products) that come close to their high-carb counterparts. Low carb breads have been improving in quality over the past few years. This bread is definitely in the top 3 IMHO. The upside-firm somewhat dense loaf that looks and feels substantial. Mouthfeel in un-toasted slice is excellent-very much like a good store-bought white bread. Perhaps a little more "stretchy" which is not a bad thing. Taste is very good. I got the seeded loaf. Mostly sesame seeds which don't add much to the overall flavor but provide some textural interest. Toasting is the weakest point, which is common with most low-carb breads. After all, you are actually burning a lot of protein and fiber which does not lead to a very happy ending. This bread toasts better than most low carb breads out there but it's not like toasting a piece of high carb bread. Overall, this is a very worthwhile product. The biggest downside with this and all low-carb breads is the cost. At least twice as much as an ordinary loaf but for those with diabetes, it is worth the price to have a good piece of bread that won't elevate blood sugar.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Bread, Seeded
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 16, 2021
    * Delicious & tastes like regular bread. Used mostly for open-faced (all natural) peanut butter & low-carb jelly sandwiches.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Bread, Seeded
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2021
    * This is the BEST keto bread out there. Lots of fiber and delicious. I don?t miss carbs bread at all. Great texture and taste. Delicious!!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Bread, White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2021
    * Very nice low carb bread!....Nice taste and texture.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Bread, Seeded
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.