Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 December 30, 2021
    * I really like these. They are great in muffins, especially pumpkin muffins.
    Lily's Sweets Pumpkin Spice Flavor White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 19, 2021
    * I've purchased other flavors of these baking chips in the past, and loved them. I add about 1/3 cup of the chips sometimes when I bake my weekly fruit and yogurt bread. I had to try a few of these straight from the bag and they have lots of pumpkin spice flavor! So tasty I will have to put in the cabinet above the fridge, so I don't grab them as a snack.
    Lily's Sweets Pumpkin Spice Flavor White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 03, 2021
    * Didn't taste quite like pumpkin spice to me and it was just overall too weird and unpleasant, I'm probably going to end up tossing these out.
    Lily's Sweets Pumpkin Spice Flavor White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 30, 2021
    * Pleasant flavor, though quite mild.
    Lily's Sweets Pumpkin Spice Flavor White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 25, 2021
    * Not exactly what I expected but very interesting. Tastes like a well spiced pumpkin pie filling. If you use these in pumpkin cookies be sure to cut your spices way back or spice will be overwhelming.
    Lily's Sweets Pumpkin Spice Flavor White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2021
    * Perfect autumn flavor !!
    Lily's Sweets Pumpkin Spice Flavor White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 26, 2021
    * These are absolutely delicious. You get a great portion for a small number of calories. There is no weird aftertaste present at all and the flavor is great.
    Lily's Sweets Pumpkin Spice Flavor White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 25, 2021
    * Nothing like pumpkin spice
    Lily's Sweets Pumpkin Spice Flavor White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 24, 2021
    * Just awful. I enjoy spice, but this was an odd flavor that I just couldn?t enjoy. Even the aroma of them was unpleasant.
    Lily's Sweets Pumpkin Spice Flavor White Chocolate Style Baking Chips, No Sugar Added
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.