Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 May 17, 2022
    * I gave these a four star because they were mostly busted up. I did brush these with a herb infused olive oil before I put my toppings on and they are to big for a one bite cracker ( I prefer a litter bit smaller). I liked the vegetable best.
    This review is specific to Snack Crackers, Vegetable
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 12, 2022
    * These are not bad for an LC cracker. They are a little crumbly and large; You almost have to eat them in more than one bite unless you like shoving large bites in your mouth. They fall apart when you bite them. If you have used a spread, thats not a big problem, but if topping with say, a slice of cheese, the cracker will crack apart and crumble and fall away under the cheese to a degree. Many regular crackers do this, but these are especially crumbly. Nice to have a shingle to put stuff on though.

    I would like these more if they were smaller for a single bite.

    I took a star off for this factor, and another star for a reason I see I'm discouraged to identify for some reason in the "what not to include" posting guidelines. I'll just say I'm still deciding whether these are "worth it" to buy in the future.

    This review is specific to Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2022
    * I am very pleased with these crackers. I have tried many cracker varieties over the year and food companies are really becoming successful at creating low carb products. Low carb bread has been easier to find than crackers and I love that I can enjoy crackers and spreads again without it becoming a carbfest. This is the best low carb cracker I have ever tried.
    This review is specific to Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2022
    * Wow so shocked at how tasty these are and the texture is really good. Reminds me of matzoh crackers in a very good way.
    This review is specific to Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2022
    * Nice flavor and crispy.
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 24, 2022
    * Not bad, But I prefer lower salt content. Reminds me of a whole wheat saltine, but i presume healthier!
    This review is specific to Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 24, 2022
    * I don't know what was in these crackers that disagreed with me. After I ate only two of these crackers, I became sick to the stomach. Therefore, I threw them away.
    This review is specific to Snack Crackers, Rosemary
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2022
    * The Fiber Gourmet crackers taste just like they're from a gourmet shop. Love every flavor, but the rosemary & veggie ones are fantastic. The fiber makes them very filling-just 2 or 3 with some cheese suffice for lunch or dinner. Highly recommend, but please don't buy them all. :-)
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 March 29, 2022
    * the older product/recipe of everything crackers was much better unfortunately.
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 25, 2022
    * I do not like crackers with no salt on them.
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 09, 2022
    * Absolutely so happy that Fiber Gourmet came out with these crackers. Plan on ordering more soon and stocking up.
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2022
    * these are amazing they are so yummy
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2022
    * These taste better than saltines. There's more salt which is excellent for keto, and the texture isn't as crumbly as saltines. It is now my favorite cracker in the world. And at one carb each, I can have a few them regularly on my keto diet! My friends agree with me. Please try them and give a good review so we can keep these in the world. The world needs lovely more things in these times! Especially healthy great tasting ones!
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2022
    * I've been on WW for the past year and I consume a decent amount of fruits and vegetables. However, I need some additional fiber to keep my system on track. These have turned out to be a great find. Unlike other fiber products, they do not make me feel gasy or bloated. Love the taste, not bland, you can taste the spices garlic and salt. I occasionally need a crunch item and eat them at breakfast, lunch with tuna, spread with cheese or as a snack with fruit. They fit perfect in my WW plan.
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 05, 2022
    * not crispy, flavor blah
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2022
    * crispy tasty a little dry but over all a good cracker
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 January 30, 2022
    * This product lacks in taste...
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 26, 2022
    * Another terrific product on the Keto lifestyle. I put some Peanut Butter on mine, amongst other tasty dips and foods.
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2022
    * Delish! Thrilled with the everthing flavor, crispiness and would definitely try them if they made other varieties! You would never guess they were high fiber!
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 24, 2022
    * I'm always skeptical on low carb crackers but these are delicious. It's nice to be able to finally have a cracker that doesn't taste like cardboard. These are delicious.
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 24, 2022
    * Absolutely delicious! Perfect for those following Weight Watchers or other low carb diets.
    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2022
    * I think these are a new product, and I've always looked for a tasty carb cracker (these aren't crazy low, but about half of anything else I've found) - and they are FANTASTIC. There a little bit salty, with a hint of pepper (and normally, I can't stand stuff like salt and vinegar, or pepper on chips, or whatever) but seriously- these are good.

    They are also large - about 50% larger than a Ritz cracker, and again, at half the carbs (about 1 Net carb per cracker) they make for a wonderful snack - I've used cheddar, gouda and ham and turkey, and just plain - and they work with all of the above.

    These were so good, that I came back to order more within just a few days, because I feel like I've found a snack I can actually live with.

    Fiber Gourmet Snack Crackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2022 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.