Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 November 15, 2019
    * Good but not great
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Cookies, Chocolate Chip Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 October 01, 2019
    * Something strange happened. These cookies used to be delicious and dependable, but lately have gone downhill. A strong artificial sweetener aftertaste, along with a certain staleness made for a very disappointing surprise—and I even bought the big bag!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Cookies, Chocolate Chip Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 17, 2019
    * They taste ok but you don't get very many for the price.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Cookies, Chocolate Chip Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 08, 2019
    * I really wanted to love these cookies as I do miss them. These cookies will do in a pinch, but are on the dry side with not much flavor. Personally they are not worth the carb count for me.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Cookies, Chocolate Chip Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 15, 2018
    * Very satisfying and crunchy however they were a little too sweet at first bite but, mellowed as I chewed. I’d have preferred them a tad less sweet but over all, still tasty and satiating.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Cookies, Pecan Crunchies
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 26, 2018
    * The cookies were OK, but certainly not good enough to pay $.63 a cookie. The flavor was tropical, limey-coconut. The texture was soft like a macaroon. I will have to look for my sweet tooth fix in another product.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Cookies, Island Lime
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 27, 2018
    * It was ok, not the best but not horrible as close to a cookie as we have found so far.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Cookies, Chocolate Chip Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 August 01, 2013
    * Dixie Diner has really good cookies but what happened to the peanut butter cookies? They are different now. They are smaller, rounder, more firm in texture, they do arrive unbroken, but they are not nearly as good as the previous ones. The original recipe was to die for. These peanut butter cookies fall flat in the taste category. I won't pay the big bucks for these. If it's not broke, don't fix it.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Cookies, Peanut Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 March 23, 2011
    * These were the lowest carb cookies I could find, and that was the main reason I wanted to try them. The value sized packages are really the way to go, for savings but these are way way way way OVERPRICED!!! The amount of cookies you get are NOT worth the price. I got the chocolate chip pecan and while they were pretty good as far as being lower carb and sugar free, they are teenie tiny and the serving size is 2 cookies at 1 carb per serving. I just can't recommend these due to the size and price. I mean really, $14 for a package of cookie??? Nope sorry!!
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ready-to-Eat Cookies, Chocolate Chip Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.