Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 December 13, 2020
    * If you love the taste of cinnamon toast crunch cereal your going to love these little gems
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 05, 2020
    * Perfect crispness in a chip for heavy dipping. Iíve missed this being on the keto diet.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2020
    * Outstanding cinnamon taste, great protein to calorie ratio
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2020
    * Fantastic flavor and crunch and no dips or spreads needed to make it palatable. I bought one bag just to try them but I'll be reordering at least two bags next time.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 03, 2020
    * Next time I buy these Iím going to get two bags, one to enjoy as is and one to break down a bit, put in a bowl with ďmilkĒ and eat like Cinnamon Toast Crunch.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2019
    * If I could give these a 10, I would! The price is do-able, but these are SO much better than the hard bagel bites I have been eating....they are like large crackers...crispy, and this cinnamon flavor is delicious....just sweet enough...a little like a Graham cracker...not only are they delicious snacks, but these will be PERFECT to use, for "Graham cracker" crusts for Keto pies and tarts. I am so excited about these....I will be getting a lot more of these to keep on hand, not only for snacking, but also for crusts...
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 18, 2018
    * Great product especially if you enjoy cinnamon and also a crunchy taste.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2018
    * These are sooooo tastey! More like a chip, thin and snappy. Just enough sweet and cinnamon.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2018
    * I actually loved this! It may have a slight aftertaste, but it really didn't bother me. A huge tip! Just break this into smaller pieces and make a cereal out of it. It is SOOO good, but the only down side is it gets a bit soggy faster than normal cereal. Otherwise, I'm SOOO happy with this!!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 20, 2018
    * As most people said they are a little dry but I love the flavor of these.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 06, 2016
    * One of my favorites. The cinnamon 'sugar' covering them is delicious. Yes - the chips themselves are a little dry, but they are pita chips, so that's to be expected. It is one of the snacks I actually crave and miss if I ran out.
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 06, 2013
    * Hi from sunny Australia...these fragile crispy crunchy yummmy cinnamon treats travel from USA without a broken one!! Well packed thanks Netrition Usually can manage only 2-3 of these as strangely they are rather filling. If you love cinnamon & sugar these are for you!!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 13, 2011
    * These were awesome. Specially good when you are on Atkin's and you need something to satisfy that sweet tooth. Although they are dry (what do you expect for a chip?), they have a nice sugar/cinnamon taste that kind of reminded me of when I was kid and my mom would make me toast sprinkled with sugar and cinnamon. I highly recommend these!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 06, 2010
    * One of the best low carb snacks I have ever tried, and I have tried ALOT of them. Have something to drink with them, they dry up your mouth a bit- but overall very good.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 05, 2009
    * Absolutely delicious, satisfied my "sweet tooth" with no "after taste". Cinnamon flavor is my favorite.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2009
    * The sweet cinnamon chips are the best. We buy them every time we place an order.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 22, 2008
    * I just discovered these chips a short time ago, and I just love them. You might say I'm already addicted to them. I am a diabetic and this is one of the few products that genuinely taste good, but has no effect on my b/s .....I love cinnamon, and this product has the sweetest cinnamon taste. They are a real treat to the taste buds.I'm very grateful Dixie Diner created these delicious taste treats.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2008
    * These have a strong sweet cinnamon flavor and are very high in fiber, making them a crunchy snack food that can be eaten on most low carb plans! I have tried other things like this and have found that they were unpalatable, but these were yummy.
    This review is specific to Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips, Sweet Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 10, 2007
    * I love these things. I like to eat them slowly and savor the sweet cinnamon flavor while I chew up the chip.

    They also work well when dunked or used as a scoop in sweet stuff.

    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2007
    * If you like cinnamon and sugar these will not disappoint you. They are really good and have a lot of flavor. It's hard not to eat the whole bag!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2007
    * OMG, I can sit and eat the whole bag!!!
    Dixie USA Carb Counters Ovenbaked Pita Chips
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.