Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 April 06, 2019
    * i like the crunch and the seeds, but to be perfectly truthful, these crackers do not taste good. they have an odd, funny flavor that is unpleasant. too bad that the taste doesn't match the nice crunch.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 March 15, 2019
    * This is a review for the Savory flavor only: I was very surprised to not like this cracker. The taste (bland), smell (like the flax seed was "off"), and mouth-feel (slimy) are all a bit off-putting to me. I'm disappointed as others seem to really like these crackers. Everyone is different, I guess.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 October 06, 2018
    * I was so in hope these would be an answer to my craving for Triskets, Wheat Thins, Cheesits, and even regular saltines. They are very crisp and crunchy (sea salt flackers) but taste like eating a not too good fish filet. The Rosemary Flackers are better, but you have to wait for the taste of rosemary to rise above the fishy taste. This is my first experience with flax seed anything. Don't believe I will try them again. Disappointing!
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 27, 2018
    * I canít figure out why these taste like fish. They have a great texture, but the fishy taste is too strong for me
    This review is specific to Flackers, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 August 06, 2018
    * This was my first time trying these and I did not like them...at all! Very seedy and earthy taste. I'm sad, because I really did want to like them. Maybe I'll try another flavor at some point.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Dill
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 01, 2013
    * I tried the Rosemary Flacker today and it was good, however, I see that they contain soybeans. I do not eat soy so these must be disposed of. I should have read it more closely but I was so excited to see a low carb cracker I could have. I am happy to see the Sun Dried Tomato does not have soy in them. So if you arent avoiding soy, I would recommend the Rosemary Flackers as they tasted fine with some cheese.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Rosemary
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 24, 2013
    * Tried the Sun-ripened tomato and basil flackers, and don't like them at all. Even with cheese, the bad flavor comes through.

    I will try another flavor, but avoid this variety.

    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 February 27, 2012
    * These are definitely not the tastiest crackers around,by themselves they are downright nasty, but they were so expensive I have to find a way to finish my box. They might be good with some spreadable cheese or dip, something to mask the taste. The texture is like bird seed,but it is nice to have the crunch so I will try to make these work but not buy again.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 December 23, 2009
    * The idea and nutritional value behind these crackers is great! However, the taste is so bad that it's hard to stomach.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.