Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 March 27, 2020
    * This is an interesting "cracker". Its a little too thick/hard to be a "cracker", but it is edible. I prefer to dip it in a creamy dip or cheese rather than eat it alone. Also I prefer more salt on my crackers. It is a very hardy seedy alternative to a cracker. I like a few other keto crackers I have tried slightly better.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 21, 2019
    * Unique taste. Definitely some getting used to
    This review is specific to Flackers, Rosemary
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 06, 2019
    * These crackers taste like flax...so if you donít like that taste then you wonít like these. I wasnít a fan of the taste at first when I ate a cracker alone, but I used it to eat with buffalo chicken dip and it was so good that I ordered more! My husband is kind of a picky eater and he liked these with a dip as well. It also has lots of fiber.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 30, 2018
    * Very crunchy and with a piece of Pecorino Romano cheese its delicious!
    This review is specific to Flackers, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 26, 2018
    * Not bad, but you definitely want to dip them in something otherwise it's like eating seeds.
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 09, 2018
    * These are not thin crispy crackers but are nice and crunchy. They are thicker and a bit tough. I did not get much of the Savory flavor but I was using these crackers to scoop egg salad. They are small, about the size of a wheat thin. My preference would not be to eat them alone but work great with dips if your low carb diet cancels out crackers.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 19, 2018
    * These definitely don't taste like the world's best crackers, but they're low carb and work well with cheese. They use whole flax seeds, which I'm sure some people won't like, as they don't expect to see whole seeds in crackers, but it's a great nutritional source. I think I'll buy them again
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 10, 2017
    * These are a good substitute for a cracker. Granted they are made out of flaxseed, but I like to enjoy them with a piece of cheese and they are only one net carb for six of them. I think the savory flavor is probably the best.
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 12, 2014
    * These are great - the 4 is based on my own preference. There is an unusual texture since they are all seeds and not flour based. Really flavorful and crunchy. Nice to snack on or I broke them up and added them into salads instead of croutons to add a little crunch. Great for a low carb snack.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Rosemary
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 December 11, 2013
    * These are by no means as good as my much-loved Ritz crackers for peanut butter and jelly or cheese carriers but, on a low carb diet, they are a good substitute. Just don't expect these to be even close to real crackers.

    A lot of fiber here so good easy.

    I enjoy these best with cheese especially the Pawley Island Pimento Cheese - a great combo for a low carb snack or quick lunch.

    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 December 04, 2012
    * I like the flavor and texture of the savory flackers. I also like the fact that they are low in carbs and high in fiber and omega 3.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 06, 2010
    * I gave Flackers a 4 rating because it is definitely healthy. I would rate the taste a 3 because it has a slightly oily aftertaste, but I did order the dill and it did have that taste as well. I like the crunch and the taste of dill, but I guess the flax gives it the oiliness. Used with other foods, it is not bad and I would recommend it as a healthy cracker. I wish I loved this as much as Andres cracklebread because it just might be better for you, but I can't. Flackers are OK and I just ordered the rosemary ones...I will see after they arrive if they are better than the dill...Again, they are very healthy, very few net carbs and of course, filled with flax.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Dill
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.