Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 07, 2020
    * Very good crackers... I have tried 3 flavors and they are all good. Rosemary, Sea Salt and the Tomato & Basil. They stand up to all dips and good on their own.
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 14, 2020
    * finding crackers for my hubby who is on a low carb diet is challenging. so finding flackers was good. these little yummies are nice and sturdy enough to hold cheese on it.they have a decent crunch and a pleasing taste, so win win.We have not tried the dip test ...yet but we will I think since he is eating right along....
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 04, 2020
    * Yum!
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 05, 2020
    * A wonderful way to get fiber, with a simple list of pronounceable ingredients. The special appeal for me is that they are both low carb and certified organic. I recently learned that flaxseeds are oxalate free, which is yet another plus for me.I plan to keep on buying, so I hope they will continue to be available here. Another reason I will buy from Netrition is because these crackers, being easily crushed and broken were very well packaged for shipment. Good job Netrition packing staff!
    This review is specific to Flackers, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 11, 2019
    * Excellent and delicious source of fiber for those on low-carb/Keto diets. Conveniently sized and easy to chew.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2019
    * These crackers are delicious and very satiating! Also, so convenient for a low carb, healthy snack on the go!
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2019
    * Great snack if you need/want something crunchy.
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2019
    * Wasn't sure how these would be but glad I tried them. Tasted weird at first but then I started liking them. Gave up chips and was tired of eating cheese crisps so thought I'd give these a try. After trying a pack I went back to the site and ordered 3 more packs.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2019
    * Alone these are fairly bland but I use them to dip into my guacamole and they are a perfect keto snack.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2018
    * These are really good. Nice flavor and texture. I will buy these again.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Rosemary
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 09, 2018
    * I liked these crackers. They are rich in omega vitamins and with cream cheese they taste great.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Rosemary
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 26, 2018
    * These are pretty good! Not the greatest by themselves, but I eat them with tuna and it's delicious. I'm excited to try the different flavors.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2018
    * I decided to try the Savory flavor and they are so good! Not sure why people have had issues with them. I'm doing keto so i eat them with either cream cheese or sliced cheese or avocado. Perfectly crunchy and good for you! I just ordered the Sea Salt flavor to try next.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 14, 2018
    * I felt absolutely COMPELLED to write this review. I have NO idea what others are talking about. I received my shipment of these crackers yesterday in 2 flavors, Savory and Tomato Basil. I tried them, fully expecting to be chucking them into the trash bin. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH THEM! They are crunchy, tasty and filling. What do I taste? FLAX SEED and HERBS! No fishy taste or smell! NONE! The Savory Flackers have quite a spicy kick from the red pepper flakes. They are delicious with just about any spread from hummus to cottage cheese. Just to make sure I hadn't gone completely brain dead, I tasted them again today. THEY ARE FINE! If you are following a low carb diet, these are a boon!
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 14, 2017
    * I've been trying to keep diabetes at bay for several years now which isn't easy when you were once more than 150 lbs overweight! I am pretty good about avoiding starches and sugars but do crave occasional crunchy snacks that celery just doesn't satisfy. Flackers hit the spot perfectly, especially the dill. I like them with cheddar or goat cheese. The cinnamon with peanut-butter if I really need a treat.
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 25, 2017
    * Interesting ,delicious mix of flavors. I highly recommend they do break up into pieces
    This review is specific to Flackers, Cinnamon & Currants
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 04, 2017
    * Flackers are delicious and very healthy. No additives just good clean ingredients.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Dill
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 23, 2017
    * Love these crackers, great for extra fiber.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2016
    * For those on a low-carb diet that miss a crunchy late-night snack like hard pretzels, these fit the bill nicely. The "savory" flavor is nicely balanced, and it only takes six chips or so for me to feel satisfied. Be aware that they are actually pretty hard to bite through, and some people might find that the little seeds get stuck in their teeth.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2016
    * I bought both Rosemary and Savory. I am on a low carb diet and didn't expect these to be like crackers that put carbs in my diet. I put pimento cheese on them, and they make a filling lunch or breakfast. They are handy to have when there isn't anything else or it is too time consuming to make something. Best if you use them with some type of topping. I tried the Rosemary too and couldn't tell the difference.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2016
    * I love these little guys! The flavor is amazing. They are fantastic with tuna, cheese spreads, hummus, anything really. I buy them regularly.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 17, 2015
    * We bought the Sun Ripened Tomato & Basil and really loved them. I'm back to buy some more in addition to some of the other flavors. Since I do a low carb diet, these were a perfect, healthy, clean snack cracker that I could add my cheese (melted or not), dips and hummus to. Very hearty, flavorful and satisfying. If you are wanting a high fat, airy, buttery type cracker then don't even bother with Flackers because this cracker isn't going to appeal to you. If you want a cracker that's loaded with rustic hearty tasty flavors, real seeds and tomato and will help you feel full, then I think you will enjoy these crackers, especially if you are doing low carb. I'm so glad we gave them a try and found a great new cracker to enjoy. Thanks, Netrition for carrying them.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Tomato & Basil
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2014
    * I surprised myself by loving these- bought the "savory" because it was lowest in carbs (I'm afraid if I do the cinnamon ones, I will way over-eat and it will quickly turn into a high-carb snack!). The savory flavor is actually rather spicy. I don't normally like flax, but I bought these to try because I missed crunchy things so much, eating low-carb. I thought they were good by themselves and also good with sour cream. Judging by the ratings, most people either love them or hate them. Give them a try, and if you don't like them, find another low-carber to give them to, because they might be like me and love them!
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 02, 2014
    * Have just tried my first box of these in cinnamon current. I spread peanut butter on them and they tasted great. Some kind of spread/dip helps bring out the flavor and gets rid of the "birdseed" texture. They are a great way for me to get some flax seed which seems to be always lacking in my diet. I am a low carb dieter and these fit right in. I am back to try other flavors. These aren't Ritz, but if Ritz crackers are what you were expecting, remember Ritz have added fat and sugar. I love Ritz myself, and still eat them, but the Flackers are more nutritious.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Cinnamon & Currants
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 23, 2013
    * When you are on a low carb diet, you miss the crunch of potato chips, pretzels etc. I have to say that I just love the Cinnamon & Currants crackers. They are so crunchy and flavorful. I want to buy a truckload of them! The next one I want to try is the dill flavor as I am a dill lover. For those of you who are saying that they have an oily or coated taste, well flax seeds have oil. Its just the nature of the beast, so to speak. My dog wouldn't leave me alone when I was eating them because I gave her a taste. She knows good stuff.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Cinnamon & Currants
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 27, 2012
    * At first when I tasted the Rosemary flavor flacker, I didn't think it tasted good at all. However, when I joined the flacker with sharp cheddar cheese, I became addicted to the crackers! It was something about the cheddar cheese and the flavor of the Rosemary Flackers marrying in taste that made this an exquisitely wonderful tasting snack! Very good with the cheese, but not so much on its own. I liked the Rosemary Flacker so much with cheese that I wanted to try the cinnamon, tomato basil, and savory. Now the cinnamon is great with cream cheese and the popular blueberry preserve that Netrition sells here, but the later two taste like poison!!! Just absolutely disgusting! The Dr. needs to go back to the drawing board on those two.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Rosemary
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2012
    * I love these! Perfect for low carb diets, with only 1 net crab per 3 huge crackers. They are great and so yummy!! The Rosemary flavor is intense, I prefer the dill and savory. If you like flax seed you will love these. My salvation on a low carb diet!
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 23, 2012
    * You will either hate these or love them. I'm addicted to them and at first I didn't like the flavor all that well, but I loved the crisp texture and continued to eat them and experiment with dips. Now I crave them, too bad healthy food is so expensive. Give these a try, you may end up loving them.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 23, 2011
    * I was paying more for these at my local health food store who stopped carrying them. Glad to find them here! They do not taste like regular crackers and aren't all the great by themselves. However they are wonderful with cheese or to scoop up dip. I like the Rosemary and look forward to trying the other flavors soon.
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2011
    * I love being able to eat healthy crackers! These are crispy and flavorful!

    Another reviewer thought the crackers are coated with something, but that's just the way flax seeds are. If you are looking for a Ritz cracker, these aren't for you.

    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 15, 2010
    * I had to write and tell all of you low carbers that this is an amazing product. I know that due to this product and others like it, I will be able to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I really love the Dill so I will only be ordering those from this point on.
    This review is specific to Flackers, Dill
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2010
    * Love these new crackers. I tried the Dill flavor first. I'm about to place my second order and will try the other flavors. The fact that they are so low in carbs is a huge plus. Proves we all have different tastes.

    If I had to make a complaint it would be that they are so delicate and several were broken in my first box (second box was better) but the broken bits make a good snack even if they are too small to spread with something.

    This review is specific to Flackers, Dill
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 01, 2010
    * I am a new low-carber, and I love these! Crunchy, tasty, and healthy. No preservatives and things I can't pronounce. I eat them with guacamole, cream cheese, or just with cheese. I am placing my second order right now!
    This review is specific to Flackers, Savory
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2010
    * Not only was I delighted with the taste/texture of these crackers, but so were my kids. I'm always searching for healthy afterschool snacks for them, and this definitely fits the bill. I really liked them with walnut preserves and goat cheese. Yum. Can't wait to try the other flavors.
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2010
    * I served all varieties of Flackers at a recent party and they went over huge! I even ran them by a Napa Valley chef who was particularly impressed. We loved the savory and the rosemary. They are great with guacamole, hummus or dipped in honey yogurt, but I also like them plain. I work from home, so a Flacker or two mid day tends to keep my mind off snacking until dinner. And they are so healthy! It doesn't get much healthier than flax. -A Flackers fan in CA
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 31, 2009
    * I have tried the Flackers, both brands (the dill and the rosemary). I highly recommend this product to people who want to live a healthier lifestyle. I have just placed an order for the Flackers and will be ordering more in the future. A very good product and taste great! Keep up the great work.
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 26, 2009
    * Not sure which flavor previous reviewers tried...but I've tried the Flackers Dill and found it to be delicious! I enjoy these crackers plain or with some herb cheese. The fact that I can eat 3 crackers for only 1g net carbs is a huge bonus! I'm ordering another box and will also try the rosemary and savory flavors with this order, too.
    Doctor in the Kitchen Flackers
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.