Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 July 22, 2020
    * the cotton candy one is great, the watermelon doesn't taste like anything at all...
    This review is specific to Flavor Drops, Double Watermelon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 December 03, 2019
    * What I like about the Capella flavor drops: I have tried Boston Cream Pie, Vanilla Cream, Butter Cream, Sugar Cookie, and Horchata. I like all the unique flavor options.

    What I don't like: The flavors are ephemeral and too light. You have to add up to 12 drops at a time; a pour spout would have been better, in larger quantities. In the long run, I will stick with Torani's sugar free, Jordan's Skinny Syrups, or Da Vinci sugar-free syrups. The flavors are stronger, even if there are fewer to choose.

    Capella Flavor Drops
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 29, 2019
    * The cola drops are just OK. It takes a LOT more drops to flavor than the label suggests. I bought the drops to make sugar free cola with a sweetener I like because there is no sugar free soda commercially made that I like. Making cola with these drops and sparkling water does generally taste like cola, but is horrible trying to use it for a cocktail with alcohol...and thats the primary reason I wanted it.

    I may just throw out the rest of it.

    This review is specific to Flavor Drops, Cola
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 June 09, 2018
    * I think in another application it would be great...NOT SO MUCH IN MY COFFEE which is the only thing I've tried it in
    This review is specific to Flavor Drops, Gingerbread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 June 08, 2018
    * This is just ok, its not really flavored and its a very artificial flavor.
    This review is specific to Flavor Drops, Banana
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 10, 2017
    * I'm only saying no to recommendation because if you have any food sensitivities, this might not work for you. Used the berry flavor to flavor my water and got instant pressure in my head meaning I reacted to it. So there is something in this product that my body doesn't like.
    Capella Flavor Drops
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 February 01, 2014
    * I gave this product a 3 because I think it's a bit pricey. Flavor is good & only 2-3 drops are necessary.
    This review is specific to Flavor Drops, Marshmallow
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 28, 2013
    * I ordered the butter, peanut butter, and snick snack. I wanted butter flavoring so i could add it to my protein pancakes, but it's just weird. It does not taste like butter at all. Peanut butter is pretty good, but not very flavorful. Snick snack is pretty good-- it adds a nice chocolately, slightly nutty warmness. But it requires a good amount of drops. I might try a few other flavors, but I was much happier with the sugar free syrup I ordered.
    Capella Flavor Drops
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.