Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 September 18, 2020
    * I would only recommend this if you like the cooling effect of erythritol. It is very strong in this product. I didn't like it at all. One reviewer said this taste like a caramello and IT IS NOTHING LIKE THAT. Whoever said that has never eaten a caramello bar .
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy Bars, Milk Chocolate Creamy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 15, 2020
    * You wonít believe this chocolate is sugar free. Ashers makes some of the best confections anywhere, I live near the factory in PA and they have always been known for the incredible quality. Their sugar free chocolate bars are incredibly smooth. I have tried the milk chocolate, dark chocolate, and milk chocolate caramel bars, they all get five stars!
    Asher's Chocolates Sugar Free Candy Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 24, 2020
    * First time ordering this and wow I definitely will be ordering again..does not taste sugar free at all
    Asher's Chocolates Sugar Free Candy Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2020
    * I would definitely recommend these to anyone. Perfect size, perfect creaminess great taste
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy Bars, Milk Chocolate Creamy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2019
    * The caramel is my favorite!! These are sooo good and do NOT taste sugar free!! I LOVE these!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy Bars, Milk Chocolate Creamy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2019
    * Great chocolate.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2019
    * Very good
    Asher's Chocolates Sugar Free Candy Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2019
    * Best candy bar out there. To me itís just like a caramello. Loved it!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy Bars, Milk Chocolate Creamy Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2017
    * Best sugar free dark chocolate I have ever tasted.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 15, 2013
    * The first time I had the crisp variety of these bars, was when I thought that I could maintain a low carb diet for a long time. I was "off the wagon" for a few years, and am back on, and just the thought of these bars makes me drool :)
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy Bars, Milk Chocolate Crisp
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2012
    * I'm a chocoholic...this is great dark chocolate candy. Because it's sugar-free, I load up.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2012
    * VERY GOOD TASTE GREAT I SAVOR EVERY BITE AND A GOOD PRICE ALSO!! YUM YUM!!
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Candy Bars, Dark Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.