Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 January 13, 2019
    * Very tasty. They are spicy, which works well for me. Stay fresh for months. Great tomato soup toppers. A little spendy, however.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 18, 2018
    * These are great! I put them on salad like a crouton and they were wonderful! Delicious as a cracker/snack as well. I donít like that they feel so greasy and have a little bit of spice to them, but otherwise, I really like them and have ordered them more than once.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 28, 2018
    * These arenít straws so would take that out of name. Theyíre cheesy with slight spice bite. Crunchy which I love.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites, Original
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 28, 2018
    * Tastes like a thick cheeze It.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 16, 2017
    * A little bland as this is a mixed cheese product. Pretty tasty nonetheless and I like them as crackers. Go well with dips. Not sure I would eat tons of them plain like "Just the Cheese" stuff. One of the better values in Lo Carb.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 17, 2015
    * Ok. Warning to those who are on Zero Carb: I wrote to them and asked them how many carbs were in the whole bag and they told me there was 1 carb per oz. So, there are a few hidden carbs in the nutrition label. That being said, this product is excellent. I absolutely think it is the best product (well, okay it is tied with Mama Lupes tortillas) I have ordered on Netrition
    Aunt Lizzie's Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 29, 2012
    * I absolutely loved the crunch and taste of this product, and only give it 4 stars because I think the price is too high.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites, Jalapeno
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 May 19, 2011
    * I actually lived in Memphis very close to a specialty shop that sold these. I would recommend them to any low carb dieter craving a crunch. I used them as a chicken breading. I would grind them in the food processor, dip chicken tenders in egg and coat, then bake. It gives you the sensation of shake and bake.
    Aunt Lizzie's Low Carb Cheese Straw Bites
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.