Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 28, 2018
    * I use the coconut aminos as a substitute for Soy sauce since we are eating the ketogenic way and avoid soy products. It's a perfect substitute and tastes exactly the same as soy sauce.
    Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2017
    * Very flavorful. I use it not only to cook with, but to flavor salads and other things before eating.
    Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 29, 2016
    * So much better than other liquid aminos for cooking. Gives a slightly sweet taste instead of the salty taste of most.
    Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2015
    * So delicious!! Tastes better than soy sauce! I highly recommend.
    Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2015
    * Awesome stuff! I've cooked with it in recipes that call for soy sauce as well as on sushi. Tastes great and better for you.
    Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2014
    * I love using this in Chinese food recipes in place of soy sauce! I can't have soy, so this is an alternative that is great. Have recommended it to family & friends many times. I order multiple bottles at a time so I do not run out.
    Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2013
    * Love the flavor of the coconut aminos in place of soy sauce will buy again.
    Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 09, 2013
    * It is sweeter than soy sauce but it adds the same delicious savory Asian-type flavor with a fraction of the salt. Even low-sodium soy sauce is horrible - this is a great alternative.
    Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 26, 2012
    * I was a bit skeptical about whether this would flavor like soy sauce, but the taste is really comparable. It makes a very nice marinade.
    Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 09, 2011
    * We don't like soy sauce and our goal is to keep all soy out of our diet. I decided to try this as a soy substitute when I made a very low carb ramen soup which called for soy sauce. Incredible. No off flavors or aftertaste. Added nutrition. It was absolutely delicious. We're sold and I'm ordering more!
    Coconut Secret Coconut Aminos
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.