Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 July 09, 2020
    * This low carb, high fiber skinny crisps are not just super healthy but also very delicious. Iíll definitely purchase 50 of these items for my next order.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 25, 2020
    * I bought brownie, cinnamon and sesame. The brownie is pretty good I crumble 2 on a low carb crustless cheesecake for a bit of crunch and added flavor. They would be great with a sweet dip too. The cinnamon is also good but a little less lacking in flavor but still nice. I would recommend these.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2019
    * These are delicious as a snack or in a salad in place of croutons. Low calorie, low carb and gluten free!
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Toasty Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 22, 2019
    * I tried a range of these, and honestly some of them taste like a dog biscuit, just dry and sludge-like in the mouth, with kind of a dirt like flavor. The Cheese ones are redeemed with something on them, but not that great on their own. The Toasty Onion was a bit overpowering, but tastier at least with the added flavor. So, I haven't really found this to be a go-to replacement for a good old carb based cracker idea, to accompany a bowl of keto soup, for example.

    BUT, an unexpected find as a snacking treat is the Cinnamon flavor! Here, the texture and flavoring work to advantage, and the light cinnamon sweet topping is a delight, kind of like a cinnamon flavored graham cracker. I used to eat carbed up cinnamon toast pretty regularly, before going keto, and, in fact, cinnamon buns and the like are much missed, so this is a happy find, a keto friendly (in reasonable quantities) cinnamon based tasty kind of cookie/cracker treat.

    I ordered just one bag, but came back to order a bunch more, as it provides a terrific stop gap snack in between or at the end of a meal. A little on the pricey side, but I'm learning that's the trade off of this new way of eating. The fact of staying out of the clutches of the medical system, however, saves far more money in the long run, so this remains a much preferable way to spend my money, and save my life!

    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2019
    * Hands down, best low carb cracker I have ever tried. Tasty and crunchy.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2019
    * Very satisfying.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 30, 2018
    * My wife just loves these.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Toasted Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 05, 2018
    * I love these!
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2018
    * I LOVE these low-carb crackers...great occasional snack on my ketogenic diet.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 13, 2018
    * Yum.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Whole Shebang
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2017
    * Healthy and tasty product
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 25, 2017
    * Excellent! Great flavor selection!
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2017
    * I love Skinny Crisps. My favorite is the cinnamon and chocolate crisps. They're great when I just want a crunchy snack.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 11, 2017
    * These are super flavorful crackers. Just what you want when you are missing a crunchy cracker for your slice of cheese and sausage! I chose sesame and found them to be very flavorful and crunchy!
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Toasted Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 27, 2017
    * Wonderful invention! I particularly like the Brownie Crisps, and my second favorite, Cinnamon Crisps. These little sweethearts are making it possible for me to stay on a very low calorie strict diet: If I "must have" something to satisfy my Sweet tooth, or my need for an after dinner "something", I just eat a serving of one of these. It gives me a little fiber, a little protein, only 70 calories, and a burst of flavor with semi crisp, textured mouth feel, which is quite pleasant.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2017
    * Loved the crunch of these. I added a little cream cheese to the cinnamon and it was a great sweet treat.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2016
    * Thick, crispy, substantial crackers. The "whole shebang" were delicious and i just ordered more, as well as the "say cheese" flavor to try. Just a few are a filling snack.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Whole Shebang
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2016
    * I love these crackers. They are gluten free and high protein. I have tried every single flavor and am so happy that I found them. I bring them along with me to parties, traveling, and also at home.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 03, 2016
    * FINALLY a low carb cracker that doesn't taste like cardboard! I've only tried the toasted onion but once those are gone I can't wait to order more and try other flavors!
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2015
    * Having celiac and trying to find low carb products is never easy. These crackers are a lifesaver. I love them the cinnamon ones are my favorite. I wish they didn't cost so much but I'll still buying them.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2015
    * I enjoy these crackers. They are relatively low carb and have a nutty flavor. I use the cheese flavor to make peanut butter and cheese cracker sandwiches and in chili. The seeded, white sesame, and whole shebang flavors are good with cheese, dips or just on their own.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 16, 2015
    * I thought these cheese chips were quite tasty and I will order them again. They are a little thick but delightfully crunchy. Mixes well with soup or salad. Highly recommended.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Say Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2015
    * These crackers are the best low carb ones I have ever had! Love the Toasty Onion, Brownie, Cinnamon, and Say Cheese. I haven't tried the other ones yet.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2014
    * I just tried the whole shebang crackers and they are delish.. the cracker itself tastes a bit sweet (molasses)and then the whole shebang seasonings are salty! I am ordering another bag plus trying the brownie and toasty onion thanks for these yummy crunchies!!
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Whole Shebang
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 20, 2014
    * I love these crackers! I can't believe the minimal ingredients, and they're all healthy. They are great with some sliced cheese. They remind me a lot of wheat thins.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Say Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 11, 2013
    * Holy moly, do I like these! To my tongue, they taste exactly like Wheat Thins, a cracker I used to adore. I've only tried the cheese flavor so far, but boy oh boy am I going to get on board with the rest.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Say Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 16, 2013
    * These are really amazing and are crispy just like a cracker! So delicious and definitely don't feel low carb!
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 28, 2013
    * So yummy! I put evoo or some butter on them and use for croutons!
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, White Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 18, 2013
    * These were great when looking for a salty crunchy snack.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Whole Shebang
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 29, 2012
    * These are a little pricey, but worth EVERY penny! So far I have tried the cinnamon crisps and the cheddar cheese ones. They are both good enough that portion control can be an issue! The cinnamon ones are sweet and yummy and feel like you are cheating! The cheddar with a smear of cream cheese is fantastic! Other dips or spreads which are low carb (and so many yummy ones are! We just don't have much to put them on) would be delicious also! Highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Say Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 11, 2012
    * The Seeded ones are absolutely fabulous! They compare to any regular-carb crackers.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Seeded
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2012
    * Great product. I was looking for a cracker for cheese spreads, tuna, etc & these work great. The plain is PLAIN but it serves the purpose. Great with topping. The cinnamon is AWESOME. You do not need anything with those. Good texture. No cardboard flavor. Gonna try the SAY CHEESE next. My only gripe- Wish they had more fiber.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2012
    * These crackers are GREAT! Minimal sugar and high fiber wonderful taste. Dip them in a little cool whip for a real treat!
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 17, 2012
    * Out of all the flavors offered, I have only tried the Brownie and the Cinnamon crisps. They are both wonderful in their own rights!! The cinnamon I either eat alone or spread LF Cream cheese sprinkled with some splenda for an added treat.

    Although I love dark chocolate, I found the brownie to be a tad bit on the bitter side (for my taste buds) and found a topping of LF cream cheese with Vanilla Davinci SF syrup offsets that bitterness (or after taste) to me. Sprinkle this topping with splenda and you have yourself a mouth watering treat!!! I bet using Banana SF syrup added to the cream cheese would be great too!!! Mmmmmm

    I'd highly recommend both!!

    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2012
    * These crisps are so delicious you feel guilty even when you don't need to. I am following a low-carb regimen and I order these regularly and continue to lose weight on schedule.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 15, 2012
    * Yummy! The chocolate flavor is great when I am craving a sweet baked treat. A few of these with a glass of milk...and I'm good! I like to spread boursin cheese on the white sesame for a rich tasty snack.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2012
    * I just received my latest Netrition order in the mail and came on straight away to review these. They. Are. FANTASTIC. Seriously-- I'm worried I'm going to eat the whole bag. They taste like graham crackers but a little crunchier. Sooo good. I can't wait!!!
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2012
    * The cinnamon ones are really tasty. Makes a great low carb snack.
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 08, 2012
    * These are really good! I've tried the seeded, sesame and plain. They are crispy and tasty. At first I sort of wished they were a little saltier, but I've come to appreciate them as they are. A very nice thing to have around the office when people make acceptable (carb-wise) dips but only provide high carb chips or crackers to go with them. I'm looking forward to trying the cinnamon or chocolate as a crust for my low carb cheesecake.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2012
    * Absolutely delicious. Tried the cheese, the seeded, the cinnamon...but my absolute favorite is the chocolate brownie,....so good...they are almost sinful....
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2012
    * Having tried other low carb cracker varieties, I think Skinny Crisps are the best. They are not too hard to eat and yet provide the exact amount of crunch that I crave when following a low carb lifestyle.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 14, 2011
    * Great product....Great taste...I would definitely recommend this product for low carb, gluten free diet...I tried the cinnamon and white sesame, but prefer the brownie..
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 14, 2011
    * The brownie flavor is to die for. I have some with real whip cream and my ketone sticks stay purple and I feel like I ate something sooo bad. I would rather have these then an oreo cookie or any cookies, they just satisfy and taste wonderful. No weird aftertaste, but they are made of great stuff. The seeded ones are delicious! Like a rye crisp cracker but better. I cannot live with out these. With food like this, I can stay on the path of low carb living with ease. I am on a maintenance portion of my dieting now and these are just so good and make you feel not deprived at all. I am ordering my 2nd huge order today of more flavors, but I cannot live without the brownie ones!
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 13, 2011
    * I've only tried the cinnamon and they are really tasty. This is not a super low calorie product so you have to be careful not to eat the whole bag but they have healthy ingredients and are delicious.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 12, 2011
    * These are delicious!! I ordered one bag of Skinny Crisps with my last order in Say Cheese and I wasn't expecting them to be so good. They really scratch the "cracker" itch. I used to love crackers like Wheat Thins and Cheez-Its but they didn't love me back. I'm gluten intolerant and prefer lower carb options and these fit the bill. I can't wait to try the other flavors too!!
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2011
    * I fell in love with these, one thing I missed on my LC diet was a good cracker or chip, since I do not care for pork rinds, my favorite are the brownie or the seeded, tastes so good, all quality ingredients, I will not be without these, I order 12 bags at a time, love them!!!!
    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2011
    * These are fabulous! Tasty and satisfying. I will keep these on hand always.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2011
    * I've tried the brownie and cinnamon. Both are excellent but the cinnamon is my favorite. They are very crunchy and light with a big cinnamon taste.
    Skinny Crisps
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 15, 2011
    * I just tried the Brownie Skinny Crisps.. OMG they are AWESOME!!! Its going to be hard to stay out of them. They do taste just like a brownie or more like a brownie cookie.. A very chocolatey taste.. My son loves them too! This is a must have product. I make lowcarb cheesecakes and think this would be great to use for the crust.. much like a graham cracker crust (I bet the cinnamon flavor would be good for this also).. just crush the cookies.. add in some melted butter and press on the bottom of the pan.. then add the cheesecake mixture and bake.. I will definitely try it that way as well.

    Thank you for carrying them!!

    cheri

    This review is specific to Skinny Crisps, Brownie
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.