Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 August 24, 2019
    * I buy 5 packs of these crackers at a time because they were so good for being low carb. The only thing I mentioned would make them better was to reduce the salt, however They changed the formula and the last packages I received were void of cheese coating making them very bland tasting. I opened all packs incase it was a one batch mistake, but nope they were all void of coating and taste. Please bring back the old formula. You guys have a great product just get the balance of flavors right and you’ll have a hit!
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Italian 4 Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 09, 2018
    * I really didn't like them but when u r desperate for that cracker taste it will help some what I had a hard time with the taste it doesn't have enough of the cheese flavor but I want a cracker so bad it will have to do
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Sharp Cheddar
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 May 17, 2017
    * Just as an FYI... If you are diabetic and need to count your carbs or calories ... the packaging states "70 calories for 30 crackers" ,,,specifically the wheat thinables. It's actually 22 crackers that are a 1 oz. serving, NOT 30 crackers. They need to correct their mislabeling. Giving it a 3 because they taste great, however should be forthcoming with nutritional info.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Toasted Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 01, 2017
    * average taste and texture - prefer the plain wheat ones
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 22, 2016
    * I tasted the pizza crackers as soon as they arrived. I LOVE pizza and thought this would help curb my cravings. The nutritional numbers are good, but I was not as crazy for the flavor. The spices are too strong and overpowering, almost making them bitter. I will give them points for being well covered, other healthier bands tend not to have any flavor at all.

    Back in the late 80's/early 90's there used to be a wonderful pizza snack cracker I ate all the time and was hoping this would be similar. No dice. These would be better with a lighter, less strong flavor...at least to me. They also seem not to be as thin and crispy as the jalapeno. I may have just gotten an off bag. It happens.

    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Pizza
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 08, 2014
    * These are a reasonable substitute to store bought wheat crackers if you are looking to lower calorie intake. I eat them with PB2 powdered peanut butter (rehydrated).
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Toasted Wheat
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 20, 2013
    * Very dry. I bought the everything kind and they don't have much flavor. That being said, when craving carbs for the calorie, carbs and fiber content, they still do the trick.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 16, 2012
    * Decent cinnamon flavor, slightly dry.
    This review is specific to Thinables Snack Crackers, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.