Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 16, 2020
    * Happy with this, especially the customer service from netrition
    This review is specific to Low Carb Chocolate, Dark with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2020
    * This chocolate and with sugar substitute is great tasting and good for you if a chocolate lover, whether on Atkins or weight watchers diet. On WW blue, 2 squares is 3 points. Much easier to just order from nettrition than drive to nearest trader joes and see if they have in stock after i wait for a parking spot to open up, or they only have one of the others like almonds or milk. Netrition is quick, easy convenient and fast.shipping.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Chocolate, Dark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 20, 2019
    * It was very good. Made keto brownies with it.
    Simply Lite Low Carb Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2019
    * This is the best low carb - sugar free milk chocolate. I have tried many, and all taste more like dark chocolate. This one is mild, smooth, not too sweet, not at all bitter. I know all artificially sweetened chocolates can give stomach problems, but I did not experience anything. Probably because other types make you want a lot - I was able to satisfy my craving with just one square. That is a definite bonus.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Chocolate, Milk
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 22, 2016
    * I hope Netrition never stops carrying these bars, they're awesome for those of us who can't eat the real stuff!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Chocolate, Dark with Almonds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 18, 2013
    * So so good!! I eat them with Andre's Carbo-Save cookies and it is heaven.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Chocolate, Milk , 3 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 01, 2013
    * It is so good that my husband ate all of the chocolate the day it arrived! The problem was it wasn't for him, he can eat chocolate with sugar, I had a few bites, it was awesome!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Chocolate, Milk , 3 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 12, 2012
    * I bought the Dark Chocolate, Dark Chocolate w/Almonds and the milk Chocolate. My favorite was the Dark w/almonds, but I really liked them all! I've just reordered the dark choc w/almonds.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Chocolate, Dark with Almonds, 3 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 22, 2012
    * These are the best sugar free chocolate bars that I have ever eaten!! Try them, you'll love them!!!
    This review is specific to Low Carb Chocolate, Dark with Almonds, 3 oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.