Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 07, 2020
    * Excellent tasting flatbread; been buying it for several years in my local grocery store but we've just moved and I cannot find it anywhere around me. So I ordered it online from Netrition. All arrived quickly and in good shape. I'll order again when this supply runs out!
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Rosemary & Olive Oil
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2020
    * I love the Flatout Foldit breads. They are getting harder and harder to find locally, especially everything and Rosemary flavors. I was so happy to find them online. They were packaged and sent in great shape.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 27, 2020
    * They are great substitute for bread. I use them for sandwiches all the time.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Traditional White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 16, 2020
    * A favorite with my family. My grocery stopped carrying them so I found that I could order online!
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 5 Grain Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 25, 2020
    * Love these flatbreads and very quick delivery thank you
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Sweet Hawaiian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 18, 2020
    * Absolutely love this product! Tastes great and as Iím diabetic and love sandwiches this is much lower carbs than slice bread!
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Sweet Hawaiian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2020
    * I love this to make my lunch sandwich with everyday. Has a good taste. Unable to locate at local stores
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Sweet Hawaiian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 27, 2020
    * This is a perfect low carb option for any type of burger...
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 5 Grain Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 02, 2020
    * These are great.....make tasty sandwichs.....use them alot, my favorite
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 22, 2020
    * Love these Fold Itís.......I was finding them difficult to find in the grocery store prior to the pandemic.....near impossible now! Thatís when I literally stumbled on the nutrition website and much to my amazement they carried them! I ordered 10 packages and couldnít be happier! No more hunting! Thank you!
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Rosemary & Olive Oil
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2020
    * I absolutely love these! And your web site was easy and your delivery was fast

    Thank you

    Vinnie Perry

    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Rosemary & Olive Oil
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2020
    * This product is a new staple in my home. I used to live in Brooklyn NY and could get fresh pita bread every day. Now I live in the boonies of New England and I couldn't find anything that even comes close. Until now. I think I like Flatout Foldit even better. It's low cal, high fiber, very tasty and has a long shelf life. And I don't feel like I need a nap an hour after eating.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2020
    * tasty, nutritious, easy to use
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 5 Grain Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 02, 2020
    * These make great hot ham and cheese or even a peanut butter sandwich. The options are endless.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 5 Grain Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 03, 2020
    * Absolutely. I love flat out and can not find any longer At my local store Thank you for carrying my bread
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Sweet Hawaiian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 11, 2019
    * Flatouts are a great choice for less bread. Many flavors available. Our choice is the Everything.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2019
    * The Flatout Everything was getting hard to find. Itís the absolute best and Iím so glad I found it at Netrition. Shipping was fast and I would definitely recommend to anyone.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2019
    * LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these flatout Foldit. Might as well eat cardboard if you purchase the Grain Flax. The rest are great though. My favorite is the Traditional White.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Traditional White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2019
    * I love the low calories, great taste and nutritional value of the foldit bread. Unfortunately local Target and Walmart stores no longer stock the foldit option for your flatbread.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2019
    * I have had to cut back on carbs and this bread makes it so easy and delicious!
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Sweet Hawaiian
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 21, 2019
    * I have always loved these foldit in the Traditional white as well as the Rosemary & Olive Oil. When the supermarket by me stopped selling them I was so happy to see I could buy them at Netrition and at a cheaper price even with shipping. If you haven't tried them, give them a try. You will be hooked!
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Rosemary & Olive Oil
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 04, 2019
    * Love this bread! Hard to find Iím Glad i can get it here. I hope they continue to sell it on this site. Thank you!
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 5 Grain Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2019
    * Wife only eats this product and as always great product at a great price.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Traditional White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 21, 2019
    * This the one I wanted I wanted the low carb ones other than that its great product good taste
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 5 Grain Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2019
    * Easy to navigate website, fresh products, and fast low cost shipping--what more could you ask for!
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 07, 2019
    * Works great for my breakfast sandwich. Keeps well frozen. My local store quit stocking them, and were not available a lot of the time. I order multiple packages and they are delivered without a problem.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 5 Grain Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * It is tasty, nutritious, easy to prepare & to handle.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 5 Grain Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2019
    * I have been trying to cut back on my carb intake. I found these foldit flatbreads by accident & love them. I really prefer them most of the time over bread. I found the larger size make really good pizzas as both my husband & I prefer very thin crust & those are hard to find.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2018
    * These came exactly as described, Fresh and delicious. My wife and I, our Daughter and her family love these for breakfast sandwiches. Add eggbeaters, bacon, tomato with a little cheese, Awesome. The price is fair. Plus we do not have to constantly "worry" about running out. Will purchase again.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Traditional White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2018
    * Love this bread, when I order it I receive it fresh and in two to three days.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Traditional White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 09, 2018
    * Love the taste of the flatout foldit flax flavor. So good! I tried this and quit eating bread.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 05, 2018
    * While this is not fluffy like white bread it is very good as a hot dog bun. Just cut one in half and fold it around the hot dog. Only 4 net carbs. I make sandwiches for my husbands lunch with this bread and for my son. While they can't agree on salami they certainly agree that it makes a great sandwich. You can also toast them in a frying pan for quesadillas. I try never to run out.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 100% Whole Wheat with Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2018
    * I love these flat outs! They are 90 calories and are a perfect size for a sandwich. Totally different from a wrap. I was introduced to them by a friend yet I could not find them in any market near my home. Purchased from this website and they were delivered to me the next day!! Great service!
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2018
    * Great product at a real good price. Will buy them again from you. Fast shipping also.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Traditional White
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2017
    * My all-time favorite for sandwiches.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Rosemary & Olive Oil
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 05, 2017
    * Amazing I wish I could get more of that instead of the others wraps
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 21, 2017
    * These are my favorite and this is the only place I can find them and not pay an unreasonable price. Thank you so much. Will order again.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Rosemary & Olive Oil
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 02, 2017
    * Great alternative to bread
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 11, 2017
    * Dislike texture/size. There are better options on this site.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 100% Whole Wheat with Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 09, 2016
    * These are great for hot dogs. One half makes a great bun at only 4 carbs. Depending on how many carbs you are allowing for each day they make a great sandwich to take in your lunch as well.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 100% Whole Wheat with Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 19, 2016
    * The Rosemary & Olive Oil is great! I made a ham sandwich out of one of these and It didn't taste like a low carb product. Way better than low carb bread and a good size. I think they would be good for a grilled cheese too. I haven't grilled or toasted them yet but the bag says you can.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Rosemary & Olive Oil
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2015
    * When I have this, I don't miss regular bread. Bread is just LOADED with carbs/sugar, and I figured something that could even halve that would be great (I find that 'dieting' is easiest when it's small, permanent changes you make to the way you eat). This product does just that as well as providing a surprising amount of nutrients. The best part? Sandwiches taste BETTER with it! It adds a slight flavor and a firmer texture to a sandwich. With a little bit of low-fat mayonnaise, some lettuce, and some roast beef, you won't even remember that you're 'dieting'. Do, however, keep in mind that you should probably order a couple of bags at a time, as there are six 'flatbreads' per bag (each one folds in half, making it enough for six sandwiches/burgers), which doesn't last long if you're having them regularly for lunch.
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, 100% Whole Wheat with Flax
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 08, 2014
    * I am totally addicted to this bread. Its a soft fold-it sandwich type flat that works beautifully for lunch nearly everyday. It adds a light flavor to most sandwich meats and tastes even better toasted although not necessary. For weight watchers it works out to be 3 points- not bad for a sandwich bread that holds up well!
    This review is specific to Flatout Foldit Flatbreads, Rosemary & Olive Oil
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 23, 2013
    * This product is a thicker than a tortilla, but not has heavy as bread. Very moist with great flavor.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 10, 2013
    * Used this as a base for pizza and spread it with garlic butter, folded it in half, baked it for a crispy "garlic toast" to have with pasta. Will try it for "grilled" type sandwiches for two persons.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 04, 2012
    * These work great in place of hamburger buns. Also great in place of bread. A must for low carb programs.
    Flatout Bread Flatout Foldit Flatbreads
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.