Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 March 27, 2020
    * Fabulous!! We love these!! After going Keto we missed breads so much! When we found these we can't get enough of them. I make sure they are in the freezer always, and we eat them at almost every evening meal. They are very much like old fashioned white rolls, maybe a little hardier, but fluffy enough for us!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2019
    * I am diabetic and these are the closest to real bread. They are all I will buy.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 28, 2019
    * Yum! Finally rolls with dinner! Great flavor and texture! Delicious
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 12, 2019
    * Soft texture for a low carb bread alternative. Taste not great but believe that with a little ghee and garlic powder, or seasonings of your choice, this works as a dinner roll or burger or sandwich bun.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 27, 2019
    * This is only one of my many rave reviews for Great Low Carb Bread Company. The dinner rolls are one of my favorites. I actually slice them into about 5 or 6 slices - using only 2 or 3 at a time - and thus halving the already low carb count.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2019
    * Loved the dinner rolls. Only wish there were instructions on how to heat. None-the-less I put them in the oven on 400 for 20 minutes. Came out nice. They are very filling.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 23, 2018
    * Can I get an AMEN! This company was sent from heaven when it comes to Keto lovers like me! Love these for sandwich sliders Soft, tasty delicious and guilt free!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2017
    * I really love them. I buy them every time I order.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2017
    * Love these!! So excited to be able to fit bread into my way of eating LC! The best LC bread I have tried in the almost two years I have been LC'ing. I truly enjoy my breakfast sandwich now with a sausage patty, fried egg, and cheese on one of these rolls. (Better then McDonald's!!)
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2017
    * I am so happy to have found these rolls and the other LC breads from Great Low Carb Bread Company!! Thank you, Netrition, for making these available to us who have been missing good bread products on this way of eating! I have tried many different homemade recipes without satisfactory results. These bread products will be on my grocery lists on a regular basis! Delish!!!!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 18, 2017
    * To me these rolls are delicious. They are soft and very tasty.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 04, 2014
    * Was awesome with leftover turkey sandwiches from thanksgiving!!!!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2014
    * These rolls are actually quite good. I got my shipment today and pulled one out to eat it straight from the bag. They are pretty good to be low carb. Will def buy again.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 22, 2014
    * Wow, a little chewy, but oh so wonderful. I used some garlic butter on them and thought I was in heaven. Great product.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 17, 2014
    * The dinner rolls were EXCELLENT!! We have missed bread products so much, and these are awesome!! I am ordering more, and also trying some of the other Great Low Carb Bread Company products!!!
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2013
    * Hi from sunny Australia... these rolls are great!! I love the onion ones too but these are plain so go with raspberry jam & cream.. yum yum equally as nice with vegemite 'n cheese or any other sweet or savoury topping or filling! These will be a staple in my freezer.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 27, 2013
    * These rolls are really good. They taste almost exactly like sourdough bread.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Dinner Rolls
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.