Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 May 13, 2021
    * The bread is ok toasted. However, I like other brands better.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 24, 2020
    * Personally, this has a weird texture and taste to me. However, if you really love sandwiches, you could probably put enough spicy ingredients on it to make it better.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 March 02, 2020
    * It doesn't toast and I don't eat bread that's not toasted, so this is not for me. It may be OK for other people because the taste is fine, that's why I chose "yes" in the recommendation box.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 29, 2019
    * This bread is pretty spongy and the slices are very small. However, I can once again have a piece of toast or a sandwich so I will be buying again. Just make sure you have water nearby because it kind of swells up as you're chewing it lol
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 October 26, 2019
    * If you try to keep it in perspective, that this is NOT whole grain delicious bread, and it is solely used on Low carb diet, then it's do-able. My go to is the Honey, but you need to doctor it up...I toast it, put cream cheese, SF honey and sprinkle pumpkin or sunflower seeds. It's pretty good. I usually make my own fathead dough flatbread, which is delicious, but, just wanted to have a regular piece of bread. I'd say, make your own fathead dough bread. Guess that's what I'll do for here on. Besides, it's way too expensive.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 13, 2019
    * It could be because I ordered the plain, but this bread has zero taste. It is also has a dense and dry texture. I ate it toasted with butter and SF jam and it was ok, but all I could taste was the jam. The butter did not even help. I am going to try to make french toast out of it to see if that makes it any better. I don't think I will be buying this again. Especially at the price I paid.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 February 27, 2019
    * Buy chompies low carb bread instead.. This bread will not toast well in a toaster and had a strange taste. Chompies is amazing in taste texture and toasting in toaster...
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 20, 2019
    * I live on this cinnamon bread because I have a sweet tooth. I covered it in whipped cream cheese and a cinnamon and pyure mix it does my sweet tooth good and am full after eating it. Delicious! I would really like a stronger taste of cinnamon in the bread but this bread is good regardless. Love the protein and fiber. Would rate as 4 stars if price wasn't so high. I would give 5 stars if price was lower and stronger cinnamon taste.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 23, 2018
    * Texture and taste were off. Toasted some and topped with cream cheese, lox, and capers which made it edible, but wouldn't order again.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 13, 2017
    * It's pretty good but Id prob only eat it toasted.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 21, 2017
    * As low carb breads go, this one is acceptable. it's a little better than some of the other ones I've tried. I like it toasted...it's gets crunchy.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bread, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.