Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 October 29, 2019
    * They're terrible. I liked the love the waist!!! They were better baked, better tasting, less calories, better consistency, toasted better, Looked better- had a nicer finish, The love the taste don't look fully baked. I will not be buying bagels again from you unless you get back the Love the Waist or the other 65 calorie bagel that you used to carry.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 09, 2019
    * I am on the KETO diet and this product is a Godsend . . . . . I buy the everything bagels. I cut them in half, butter and grill them till crunchy. I usually top with cream cheese, slice of ham or smoked salmon and maybe a sliced tomato. They are delicious and taste like real bagels . . . . They are a treat and are the biggest help to me in keeping to the KETO way of eating.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 September 26, 2019
    * I was pretty disapointed in these. I expected a softer, more "real" texture. They were really dry and hard to choke down. The only way I could eat them was after I made an egg sandwich with them and let the egg soften the bagel itself. Spring for regular, mini 100 calorie bagels, these are not much bigger and DEFINITLEY not worth it.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 15, 2019
    * I've tried all but the cinnamon and they're great. Light toasting is best as far as texture when you're done. Untoasted they're fine as well.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 05, 2019
    * I love these bagels!! I eat them toasted with peanut or almond butter and as sandwiches. They are part of my daily keto lifestyle.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 04, 2019
    * These are good
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 09, 2019
    * I've bought these in the past and liked them, but most recently got a batch that may have just been bad. They were dry, almost like toast. The packaging didn't seem to be damaged. Will probably go back to one of the other brands.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2019
    * Love the bagels.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 29, 2019
    * For low-carb bagels, these are the best I've found. They are softer than the others I tried, absorb butter well, and that slight hint of cinnamon and sweetness adds a bit of delight to the taste.

    Note: These aren't like 'real' full-carb bagels, no low-carb bagel is. But they are better than the other low-carb brands I've tried.

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 18, 2019
    * Ordered the plain and had a pasty taste. May try one of the other flavors.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2019
    * I absolutely LOVE these bagels! Hard to believe these are low carb!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 May 02, 2019
    * Sorry but not much taste to them. cant toast them they get really hard and didn't toast them long. when I received them they were really wet, did not understand that. would not buy again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 26, 2019
    * So delicious! I love everything bagels and have been suffering greatly without them in my life. These are tasty, easy to cut, and best of all PREMADE! I only wish they had more "everything" on them, I sprinkle my own on top of the cream cheese.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 20, 2019
    * Not edible , no flavor and taste off
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 19, 2019
    * wanted to love these but they had zero flavor as well as zero carbs
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 18, 2019
    * First time trying zero carb, while it was nice to have a piece of bread. I was a bit disappointed in texture and taste especially for the price. I will not be buying this product again.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 14, 2019
    * Outside of the bagel tastes and looks like any other bagel. Very nice chew, fluffy and airy. The inside is pretty good as well has a good flavor but it a bit dry. As long as you butter them up, put cream cheese on them tomatoes etc. you would have a hard time telling the difference between a high carb bagel. They toast up well also. I will definitely buy more already went through 2 of them. Love the sesame also there is a fair amount of them on the bagel. I wish they had jalapeno/cheddar or asiago as well.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 10, 2019
    * These are pretty close to ďrealĒ bagels - the best Iíve tried so far. I found that toasting in the toaster really dries them out too much, but heating in the microwave just long enough to warm them makes them soft and moist enough to eat like Iím used to. They are a bit smaller than the bagels youíd usually buy, but not so small as to feel as if you need to eat two for a good serving. Will definitely buy again, even though they are a bit pricey.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Sesame
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 04, 2019
    * I give this product 5 stars not because theyíre the best bagels I have ever had, but because I donít know how you could come any closer to the taste of a regular bagel without the carbs. I prepare them like pizza bagels. For those following the keto diet, I stayed in ketosis after eating.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 02, 2019
    * I can deal with low carb foods. I donít mind this companyís bread, but the bagels were awful! Cream cheese on half and sugar free hazelnut spread on the other half. I ended up eating some of the tops. They were a hard no for me.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 17, 2019
    * they taste awful and are very dry...yuck
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2019
    * ABSOLUTELY GREAT!!!!! I will continue to buy this product.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 March 05, 2019
    * Tastes like cardboard smells.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 February 20, 2019
    * These bagels have a slightly lighter flavor than say Lenders bagels, and are much lighter. They have very little body to them once you break through the surface. That said, if you're on a low carb diet and really want a bagel, they're a satisfying alternative.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2019
    * Absolutely delicious. Even my husband who didn't like low carb breads in the past does like this, so much so that we have now ordered more bagels in different flavors. They toast up well and have a good taste to them.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2019
    * Our family follows the low carb Ketogenic eating recommendations. This product tastes great without any of the harmful sugar or carbs in it. We add butter with Walden Farms Syrup blueberry or strawberry sugar free sauce or cream cheese.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2019
    * What a treat to have a REAL bagel on my keto diet! Fresh, plump and very tasty! I will reorder over and over again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2019
    * These zero carb bagels are very good. Great replacement for regular bagels. All of the flavors were wonderful!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 08, 2019
    * These zero carb bagels are very good. Great replacement for regular bagels. All of the flavors were wonderful!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 07, 2019
    * Not bad if you toast them and put cream cheese or something on them. Sometimes I put butter and garlic on it and toast....garlic bread! Love that they're 0 carbs!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 06, 2019
    * This is definitely a nice treat when I feel like eating a bagel. Keep in mind that this is a low carb bagel and does not have the same mouth feel as a fresh bagel from the bakery, so youíll be disappointed if you expect that. It is not good untoasted..itís kind of chewy and tastes stale at the same time. This tastes MUCH better toasted, but if you toast it for too long it can get crunchy. Iíve tried toasted with some butter or peanut butter, which was good. I also made pizza bagels and it was amazing!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 February 04, 2019
    * I canít tell if I like this product or not. Itís just ok. If there was more seasoning on it it would be a much better product. Itís just too plain, therefore you notice all the other issues. (Dry/eggy) They missed the mark there.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 01, 2019
    * Better than no bagel at all. Good with cream cheese. We will buy again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2019
    * Fantastic alternative to high carb bagels.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 21, 2019
    * Love the cinnamon bagels! Will certainly purchase them again!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2019
    * Great bagels with a bit of protein. Cinnamon are my favorite and I find them the best if they are warmed up slightly.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 December 16, 2018
    * Certainly not the texture or flavor of a carb-laden bagel, but a very nice substitute, nice to have a buttered bagel on the plate with breakfast eggs. Is a nice alternative, and I will order them again.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2018
    * Good flavor and texture, will purchase regularly.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 12, 2018
    * These bagels were a disappointment because they are almost as hard as a rock. I adore ThinSlim Foods bread, and like a nice, firm bagel, but these are way beyond that. Seriously, I am afraid I will break a tooth biting into one of these.

    I'm hoping I'll be able to dice them finely and soak them in broth for Thanksgiving stuffing.

    In the future I'll be ordering a loaf of ThinSlim bread and using two slices cut into circles, rather than the bagels.

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 09, 2018
    * These bagels are quite good! They even taste good toasted with nothing on them. I wish they were a little less expensive, but otherwise, they are great!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 07, 2018
    * Good taste
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 07, 2018
    * I found when you toast the bagel it becomes very dry and loses the texture of a bagel. I tried the plain bagel and would be curious to see how the Cinnamon or Everything bagel tasted as the added spices would perhaps liven up the taste and thereby hide the dryness and the texture of the bagel.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 31, 2018
    * The best low carb bagels!! Of course it doesn't really taste like a traditional bagel that we all know & love but think of it as a bagel with a different kind of food and you're all set to have a good bagel. Not gluey and great toasted. I bought the everything. Could use a lot more seasoning on top though. Will try the cinnamon.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 28, 2018
    * Outstanding and tasty product matched with super fast shipping!! Will continue to order from Netrition!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 17, 2018
    * 90 calories, no kidding! I start most mornings with the everything bagel, cream cheese and avocado. Love it! Filling, satisfying and in the everything bagel taste great.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 03, 2018
    * I have been using another brand of low carb bagel but now I have tried these and , wow, they out do the others on taste and texture. They really taste like flour bagels, the texture, they toast up perfectly, they taste fine as a sandwich bun untoasted, Comfort in my mouth, the other brand, when I toast it, crisps up the outside of the bagel so much that it hurts my gums when I chew it. The Zero Carb bagel is just like a regular bagel, chewing or toasted. I have not experimented with using the bagels in recipes yet. Today I am ordering four bags so I can enjoy them in a lot of different ways and uses.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 03, 2018
    * Kind of hard even if you toast it. It is also lacking in flavor. The good thing no carbs. The bad thing stuff to eat.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 02, 2018
    * Wonderful taste, will definitely order these regularly.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 22, 2018
    * I can FINALLY have a bagel after 5 years of being ultra low carb and I love these!! Iíve also enjoyed(though that verb should be shouted with a not so indoor voice) a cheeseburger bagel and was blown away!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU!!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 17, 2018
    * There was a dryness to them that made them only useful for toasting and putting turkey on for example. Not good even with just cream cheese. Offsetting the dryness and flavor took putting a meat or egg on them. Everything and plain flavors.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 10, 2018
    * Eating a low carb diet, I miss things like bagels. These are ok if you REALLY want a bagel. They're a bit tough to eat. The taste is good though. I put a little bit of butter on it and ate it with an egg on it.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2018
    * Thumbs up!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2018
    * With butter they are good!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 08, 2018
    * OK, they are not the same bagels as my local Johnny's deli, but for the calories and the net carbs, they are great! They certainly satisfy my yearning for bread. Really tasty with cream cheese or almond butter. I did try the cinnamon ones and they were waaaay too sweet.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 May 28, 2018
    * These bagels were almost like eating high carb bagels. When toasted the texture was almost the same. The flavor was A+.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2018
    * These Bagels Are Excellent and The Cinnamon Bagels are Scrumptious, Just A Perfect Amount Of Cinnamon. You will Love Them!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 December 02, 2017
    * Both my husband and son tried these plain and said they could not eat it due to the lousy taste and wierd texture. Their reviews only slightly improved with the addition of cream cheese or toasted with egg and bacon. Worse of all it caused a 50 point spike in blood sugar which makes it useless for my diabetic husband.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 29, 2017
    * Excellent taste, chewy.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 23, 2017
    * Definitely not like a real bagel and is small, but satisfies the craving for a low carb bread product.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2017
    * For years I was buying P28 but these have far less calories, ($1 more)..and my nutritionist told me these are better, I've been buying these since.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2017
    * I can finally have a bagel again that tastes great. I am a diabetic which is controlled by diet and exercise only and this bagel is heaven sent.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2017
    * Re-order because of superior taste and texture. One of the best low carb bagels I have tried in over more than a decade. Hope to see a greater range of choices, i.e., sesame.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 02, 2017
    * Sooooooo awful. I do not get the wonderful reviews. I had to throw the entire package away after 1 bite.

    Btw, I really think it deserves zero stars. What a waste of good money. I only wish I could get my money back.

    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 13, 2017
    * They were really good toasted and topped with cream cheese. They're not completely like a regular bagel but I'm very happy with them and will order again. I bet it would make a great breakfast sandwich!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2017
    * These were good! A little chewy texture wise, but toasting them helped a lot. Definitely helped fill a carb craving!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 04, 2017
    * I love these bagels. I have tried the plain and cinnamon, both are good. Soft, I like to put cream cheese on them.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 28, 2017
    * I tried the cinnamon and everything bagels. Love them with Laughing Cow cheese! I toast them just a little before eating. Not the exact texture of regular bread, but VERY close. A perfect replacement for the full-carb alternative! I make sandwiches, toast with breakfast with La Nouba fruit spreads, etc. So very good for a lifetime low-carber!
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 22, 2017
    * Good enough for a sandwich every day although not as delicious as a bagel shop bagel. Good toasted with butter or as a sandwich.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 January 19, 2017
    * Expensive, of course, as these items typically are. The bagel itself is great, with a really good texture, though light and airy instead of the normal heaviness. The only negative IMO is that there is a stevia aftertaste which is VERY evident to me. In the future, I would get the plain ones and eat them with chive cream cheese.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2017
    * These are my go-to LC bagels. I've tried other brands, but ThinSlim's bagels are just tastier. They've made it so much easier to keep keto, and they don't spike my blood sugar. I'm really impressed with their selection of flavors, too. My favorites are the everything and the sesame.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 17, 2016
    * Ordered the cinnamon flavoured bagels, texture is not bad but definitely has a "protein" taste. The rival brand is similar however.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 15, 2016
    * I have tried sooo many bread recipes and low carb bread products. These are by far the best bagels i have ever had. They taste like regular bagels from the supermarket. Hard to believe they are only 2 net carbs!! Highly recommended. You will not be disappointed.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 13, 2016
    * I cannot live without these bagels. They are always in my freezer. When I know I'm running low I hop on here and buy more. I live a low carb lifestyle and these are a must in my book. The texture is unlike a regular bagel. They are not huge and fluffy. I definitely recommend toasting them. I keep mine in the freezer. Microwave for 10 seconds, slice in half and toast. Spread some cream cheese or almond butter on top. Delish!!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 08, 2015
    * I recently started buying these bagels, as I was craving something besides eggs in the morning. The texture is a little different than regular bagels, but it's not bad. I didn't realize that regular bagels had a little sweetness until I had this one. I can definitely detect a lack of that in these. All this being said, it is really nice to have a decent tasting bagel in the morning again with a hot cup of coffee!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 April 08, 2015
    * We have been on a low carb diet for 2 years and use these bagels to start our day. They are great toasted. Have used them to make (open face) broiled cheese and tomato sandwiches-I toast the bagel first. Very tasty! Also very versatile. I have also used them for a small recipe of stuffing for dinner and also for bread pudding for two. They worked out fine. My husband loved the stuffing and stuffed chops or chicken is a regular item on our menu. I'm going to try the hamburger buns this order. Hope they work out as well!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 26, 2015
    * These bagels are great. I ordered the everything bagels and had my first one this morning and enjoyed it so much. Highly recommend.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 15, 2014
    * Enjoyed both cinnamon and everything bagels when they were toasted. Best low-carb bagel we've had.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 16, 2014
    * Sooooo tasty and satisfying. Love them so much!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 June 04, 2014
    * Although I already have a great low carb bread, I really wanted to be able to have a bagel now and then. With great anticipation I toasted the first one this morning. The flavor is excellent but I felt the texture was off as compared to the real deal. I always toast my bagels until well done so they are crisp. This one didn't cut it. I'll still use them from time to time, simply because they are so low carb and acceptable in the flavor department. You really can't expect any truly low carb product to be as good as the real deal. It's a trade-off we learn to accept.
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 07, 2014
    * I just tried these bagels for the first time today and they are really good! I toasted a plain bagel and topped it with low sugar peanut butter- delicious! I have missed having bread and I know this product will really help me stay on track!!!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2014
    * Quite good! I'm enjoying having grilled cheese sandwiches and ham and cream cheese bagels again!

    I realize food can affect people differently, but I have not observed any substantial blood sugar spikes from either the ThinSlim bagels or the bread.

    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 20, 2014
    * I tried the cinnamon bagels and found them very good. I keep them in the refrigerator and toast them. I liked the taste and the consistency. At only 2 carbs each I will definitely be ordering more.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 14 of 18 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 March 01, 2014
    * I ate only a Love-the-Taste bagel for breakfast. After one hour I had a 40 point spike in blood sugar!

    Taste is better than most but the guarantee to "not spike your blood sugar" is worthless. The remainder of these went into the trash. I am diabetic and cannot afford to have products like these affecting my health.

    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 01, 2014
    * These bagels are hands down the best low carb bread product I have ever tried! I have been searching for years for a low carb bread that actually tastes good. I am definitely ordering more and will be trying ThinSlim's other bread offerings!
    This review is specific to Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 19, 2014
    * These bagels taste great. Even better than store bought. I am glad I purchased them. I will also try others products from ThinSlim.
    ThinSlim Foods Love the Taste Zero Carb Bagels
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.