Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 25, 2019
    * Love, love, love Lily's bars. I break them off into pieces and can make a bar last for a week. They are so creamy and delicious.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 10, 2019
    * The most delicious no sugar added chocolate I have ever eaten!
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Creamy Milk
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2019
    * Very delicious. I don't have these very often, but if you're looking for a carb-friendly chocolate bar, this is a great choice. I'd definitely recommend it.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Salted Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 11, 2019
    * Always fantastic! I buy these by the box full!! Better than a Hershey bar!!
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 19, 2019
    * Very good low carb chocolate bars, especially when they get a little melty. I've tried all the flavors and Creamy Milk has the best flavor and texture but the others are good for variety. Definitely better than the other brand previously sold on netrition.com (Chocoperfection)
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2019
    * Tastes great!!!
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 01, 2019
    * This chocolate is a little darker than true milk chocolate, so as someone who does not like dark chocolate I was worried I wouldnít like this. Happily, I was wrong. It took me a minute to get used to, but now I quite like it and it has become my regular chocolate treat.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Salted Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 05, 2019
    * My favorite treat! Great taste
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Salted Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 28, 2019
    * These are my saving grace! Only 8 net carbs in the whole bar, and 1/6 of the bar is enough for a quick sweet treat. Iím not a huge dark chocolate fan, so the creamy milk is perfect!
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Creamy Milk
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 12, 2019
    * Simply the best sugar free chocolate. More flavorful and less sweet than quality sugar filled milk chocolate but not bitter or too dark. Smooth. Delicious.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Creamy Milk
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2019
    * I love lily's chocolate and I especially love the caramelized & salted milk
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 24, 2018
    * Lilyís is the only chocolate I eat!
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Salted Caramel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 01, 2018
    * This is truly an excellent milk chocolate. It is creamy and it does not leave an unpleasant aftertaste. We particularly enjoy eating Lily's milk chocolate while sipping on a good cup of hot coffee. A glass of milk works great too. We have tried many other brands, and Lily's is one of the two best we have ever tasted!
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Creamy Milk
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2018
    * Best ever - seriously. This chocolate tastes better than most full sugar chocolate.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Salted Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 26, 2018
    * I was impressed by the competitive pricing and even more so by the way the chocolate was packed for shipping during hot weather. The chocolate arrived in great shape and very, very quickly. I paid only $3.99 for the insulated, cold packaging. Iíll order my Lillyís from Netrition from now on.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Salted Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 22, 2018
    * Lily's chocolates are the very best sugar free chocolate! #1. Caramelized and salted is amazing!!! #2. salted almond and milk #3. dark choc and coconut #4. salted almond dark chocolate I generally like dark chocolate but in lily's I prefer the slightly sweeter milk varieties.
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 05, 2018
    * Taste too good to be true! Enjoyed very much and will continue to buy more.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Creamy Milk
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2018
    * Love love love my Lillyís!!! So smooth and creamy!
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Creamy Milk
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    4/5 April 30, 2017
    * I was expecting milk chocolate but, for me, the flavor of this bar is closer to dark chocolate than milk chocolate. Now, I'm afraid to try the dark chocolate if this bar is so bittersweet. I'll be using the remaining bars for baking or making frosting.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Creamy Milk
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 15, 2017
    * My whole family loves this chocolate. No maltitol and it doesn't kick us out of ketosis.
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 11, 2016
    * This is my favorite low carb chocolate. It's creamy and smooth. The macro nutrients are great for keto.
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Salted Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 09, 2015
    * Love the taste of these bars! Been a staple in my home for years!!!!!
    This review is specific to No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars, Salted Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2014
    * I have tried every low carb chocolate out there and Lily's Sweets is the best! I've tried all the varieties and the Salted Almond & Milk is my absolute favorite, but you can't go wrong with any of the flavors. They are huge bars, definitely worth the price! Even better, no maltitol, they are sweetened with erythritol and stevia,
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 23, 2014
    * All the Lily's bars I've tried are excellent, but far and away my favorite is the salted almond & milk....soooo good! And I love their chocolate chips too! Thankful for companies that sweeten their sugar-free chocolate with erythritol and not maltitol!
    Lily's Sweets No Sugar Added 40% Chocolate & Milk Bars
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.