Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 2/5 June 13, 2020
    * Not sure these actually qualify as bagels, there is no hole and they appear to be just a rather dry dinner roll.
    This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 17, 2019
    * I usually get the low carb ones, but mistakenly got the low calorie ones. They’re not as good. And unfortunately got 3 bags! They shouldn’t be listed with the low carb products.
    This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 14, 2019
    * Tasted a little like cardboard. Would not purchase again.
    This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 09, 2019
    * Extremely dry. Hard to eat. Even with cream cheese. I even grilled one with butter. It didn’t help. The only advantage is the low calories.
    This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 28, 2018
    * So...these ARE low calorie. I will admit that. But they are awful.

    1) the texture is horrible. It's rubbery and almost impossible to chew and choke down. Whether at room temp or toasted, still that awful texture. I had to soak them in some sauce in order to get down. 2) The everything has literally 10 dots of everything seasoning in the whole bag. 3) These are EXPENSIVE. NOT WORTH IT. Save your self and buy 100 calorie english muffins or bagels that are not fake cardboard.

    This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 July 02, 2018
    * Very airy... meaning not much to them. Kind of taste like paper. The LC Foods company bagels tasted much better. I wish I could change my review of those. These bagels are also not presliced.
    This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Everything
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 23, 2018
    * Not much flavor, even after trying to add butter, garlic
    This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Plain
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    2/5 March 01, 2015
    * The texture of the bagel was good and it toasted nicely, however I didn't notice the cinnamon and it had an overpowering fake sweet taste. I will try a different product like multi grain but this one was a major disappointment. I'll be throwing these out, which is a shame because they are pretty expensive.
    This review is specific to Low CALORIE Bagels, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.