Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1/5 July 21, 2020
    * 1 bite and in the garbage they went. So many other tasty keto snack options - this one is a hard pass.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 18, 2020
    * I bought 8 different varieties and they’ve got the smell and flavors just right. BUT there is nothing “Krunchy” or “melty” about these cookies. First, their appearance is suspect - they have a jello-like goo on the bottom. Second, the texture is all wrong. Pop one in your mouth and it becomes a chewy, gelatinous lump that sticks to your teeth. I’ve had regular Krunchy Melts and other brands of sugar-free merengues that we’re great, so I expected these to be so also.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 22, 2019
    * Flavor was acceptable, even though not like a sugar based meringue (one of my all time favorite foods, before giving up sugar to go keto), but the ingredients wrecked havoc on my digestive system. Very unpleasant, even having eaten only a few. Guess I'm overly sensitive to whatever is in these. Awful experience. Have not ordered since.
    Krunchy Melts Sugar Free Meringues
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 March 19, 2019
    * These did not taste good at all.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 03, 2019
    * Awful-bad taste-I would never recommend this product to anyone! Sorry
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Dulce de Leche
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 05, 2018
    * I really liked the dulce de leche flavor, but the strawberry is gross. Tastes like medicine. I ate one and threw the rest away.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Strawberry
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 August 14, 2017
    * As you chew these they get sticky in your mouth and stick to your teeth. They are not crunchy like a meringue should be.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 17, 2017
    * My wife tried one and said, "Papier mache". I ate some and they did not compare at all to the regular "non sugar free" ones that I love. They also gave me gas pains through the night as confirmed by another reviewer.
    This review is specific to Sugar Free Meringues, Vanilla
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.