Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 21, 2020
    * I love this flour, it is the only wheat flour I can ingest without experiencing pain and swelling in my knees. I would greatly appreciate it if you would also sell Jovial Organic Whole Wheat Flour. Your pricing is honest and the shipping cost was reasonable. I appreciate you letting your customers know your warehouse was experiencing a power outage and that as soon as power was restored orders would be shipped promptly. It was a pleasure doing business with you!
    Jovial Foods Einkorn All Purpose Flour, Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2020
    * I have a gluten sensitivity issue. I CAN eat this Einkorn all purpose flour.
    Jovial Foods Einkorn All Purpose Flour, Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 01, 2020
    * This einkorn wheat flour is not hybridized and organic... the best flour! Make all my bread with it.
    Jovial Foods Einkorn All Purpose Flour, Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2020
    * Einkorn wheat is great for people with gluten sensitivities. It tastes delicious and is much more nutritious than regular wheat flour.
    Jovial Foods Einkorn All Purpose Flour, Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 08, 2020
    * We have just started learning to bake with Eincorn flour, an ancient grain that has not been hybridized. It takes some practice, but we have already been enjoying delicious bread. It is sometimes hard to find Eincorn flour since very little of it is produced. We were excited that Netrition had it in stock and at a reasonable price. Netrition shpped fast and we had our order in a few days. Very satisfied with our purchase.
    Jovial Foods Einkorn All Purpose Flour, Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2020
    * Iím so thrilled you have this product!!! Itís the only flour I can eat. Itís been nearly impossible to find in the stores and online during covid1-19, and Iím so grateful for your availability. Iím super happy!
    Jovial Foods Einkorn All Purpose Flour, Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2020
    * 2nd time ordering from Netrition. 2nd time my order was delivered much quicker than expected. They alerted me when the flour was back in stock, and it's been great to use in place of AP flour in recipes for additional nutrition. Very happy with this purchase & company!
    Jovial Foods Einkorn All Purpose Flour, Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 18, 2020
    * I use this ancient flour for my sourdough breads, itís super fine and perfect. So glad I found a place to buy it online
    Jovial Foods Einkorn All Purpose Flour, Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 27, 2019
    * My daughter introduced me to Einkorn bread. This makes a delicious loaf of bread. Organic and non hybridized flour is a real plus. Follow the Jovial recipe for a great, healthy loaf of bread.
    Jovial Foods Einkorn All Purpose Flour, Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 14, 2019
    * Excellent ancient grain. Has plenty of gluten for bread if handled correctly. Is about like pastry flour as far as gluten, so it makes great pie crusts.
    Jovial Foods Einkorn All Purpose Flour, Organic
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.