Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 August 27, 2018
    * These are amazing. I preferred the garlic butter over the cinnamon ones, but both were really yummy and a great treat.
    This review is specific to Soft Pretzel, Garlic Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 10, 2018
    * Wonderfully chewy for a low carb item. Made mistake of microwaving for too long tho and it turned hard quickly. Best to put in toaster rather than micro. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Soft Pretzel, Garlic Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 07, 2017
    * Delicious! I pop them in the toaster for only a short time to heat up. Garlic butter is best!
    This review is specific to Soft Pretzel, Garlic Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 05, 2017
    * Nice tasty snack. Just add a little kosher salt and enjoy while watching a vintage movie.
    This review is specific to Soft Pretzel, Garlic Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 19, 2017
    * I love the cinnamon pretzels for a late-night snack. I thaw in microwave (15 seconds on high) then toast it and add a little Earth Balance (or you could use butter). Filling and yummy. Nice texture, too. I appreciate that the cinnamon ones are dairy-free.
    This review is specific to Soft Pretzel, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 June 23, 2015
    * YUMMY! I love these pretzels. They make a great, quick snack. They are low in carbs and calories (for a pretzel) and high in protein. Perfect combination for me.
    Great Low Carb Bread Company Soft Pretzel
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 14, 2015
    * I love these pretzels! At first, I thought they were just mediocre. Then, I realized that if I bake them until they are more well-done, they taste very similar to a regular pretzel. I am so happy Netrition carries these because the other Great Low Carb Bread company items have nuts as an ingredient. The pretzels are "nut-free", and I can enjoy them without an allergic reaction. I have tried the garlic and the cinnamon, and I like them both (although I believe I will eat the cinnamon one more often as a snack with some extra stevia-sweetened cinnamon or a cream cheese dip).
    This review is specific to Soft Pretzel, Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 26, 2014
    * I am a huge fan of this company's bagels, so thought I'd give the pretzels a try. What a treat! A filling snack, and tasty. Just like their bagels, even though the pretzel is really low carb it's got a nice texture. Just the right amount of chewy.
    This review is specific to Soft Pretzel, Garlic Butter
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.