Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 26, 2021
    * No stores in my area carry this water at this time. When they did, I bought it all the time. I like it so much I now order it online. It's sparkling, not carbonated with just the right amount of flavor. Very refreshing.
    Sanavi Sparkling Spring Water
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 September 09, 2021
    * The Sanavi Lemon & Lime flavors are a 10! The Strawberry & Coconut flavors are a 7. I bought the Variety Pack because of the great sale price, thinking "How bad can the other flavors be - it's Sanavi?" Well, I think I know why the Variety Pack is on sale - not so much interest in the odd flavors. I enhance the Strawberry and Coconut flavors with a little organic lemon juice - this make them OK enough to not pour them down the drain. Don't get me wrong, I love strawberries & coconut! My wife and I eat strawberries and coconut all the time, We use strawberry jam, Jello & fresh strawberries often. We really like coconut in virtually every usage. But, these flavors in the Sansvi sparkling water just don't quite make the mark. We'll continue to order the Lemon & Lime flavors & pass on the Variety Packs no matter what the price.
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Variety Pack, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2021
    * This is the only place I can purchase this great product! It's pricey but so worth it. It truly sparkles! A clean taste with a hint of flavor and it is organic...it gets no better than that! It isn't overly fizzy like so many other brands that I've tried when the stores close to me no longer had it on their shelves.
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Lime, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2021
    * i love this water and I wish that it was less expensive but it is the best i have had.
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Orange Mango, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 21, 2021
    * Love this sparkling water. Coconut tastes natural with no aftertaste. Use it to lighten up juices and mixed drinks.
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Coconut, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 01, 2021
    * Excellent balance of gas and flavor. Not to much carbonation and it is very smooth.

    This is a very refreshing beverage. It is refreshing on the same level as cucumber water but is more enjoyable with blueberries. Love it.

    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Blueberry, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2021
    * very light tangy strawberry flavor
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Strawberry, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 22, 2021
    * Natural, fresh-tasting flavors. I love all that come in the variety pack. I use them as a treat due to exorbitant price; but I have not found flavored sparkling water that suits me more or doesn’t taste artificial.
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Variety Pack, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2021
    * Sanavi sparkling Organic spring water is awesome. My favorite, is the Coconut. Havnt found anything that come close, to matching the great taste of Coconut. Don’t forget to try the Lime and Strawberry.
    Sanavi Sparkling Spring Water
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2021
    * Refreshing beverage with lots of fizz and delicious coconut flavor.
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Coconut, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 15, 2020
    * Excellent quality product and super fast shipping!
    This review is specific to Sparkling Spring Water, Coconut, 17 fl oz.
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 16, 2019
    * I love Sanavi. I am thrilled Netrition carries this product, plus they carry lots of flavors. Also very happy with new flavor on me, pomegranate peach. Keep up the great work, Netrition!
    Sanavi Sparkling Spring Water
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 29, 2015
    * Love it! Refreshing, natural taste. Glad to see a Variety Pack is now available.
    Sanavi Sparkling Spring Water
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.