Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 November 07, 2019
    * These were light and there were none that were hard to bite or chew and compact...the flavor has just a "hint" of cinnamon...I was thinking that they would be sweet...they aren't....no sweetness, but you can just barely detect cinnamon flavor...just not a lot...I probably won't buy these again.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Cinnamon Ceylon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 20, 2019
    * These are great, and very hot! Will order them again soon! Keep a drink nearby if you're going to eat these! Habenero Pepper stands up to its name! If you love hot stuff like me ,you will love these!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2019
    * Spicy hot
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2019
    * These are addictive. So delicious. The name cloud is perfect for these. They will melt in your mouth. Buy some today!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2019
    * I like these. They are softly crunchy, not like some which have hard, unchewable parts. I liked the garlic thyme flavor. I like the small, one serving bag because pork rinds get stale really fast once opened. I donít really want leftovers.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 30, 2019
    * not as all as expected. does not taste good
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 26, 2019
    * Really good when I'm craving a crunchy snack.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 26, 2019
    * Didn't like the flavor.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 24, 2019
    * I really like pork rinds but didn't know I could love them this much. These pork rinds really are like clouds. The delicious flavors are a bonus. I won't buy these often though because I have no self-control and will just eat them all at once.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 09, 2019
    * Flavor was great but the ones I left in the bag were soggy the next day.
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 March 08, 2019
    * They were cripsy and very light and yet had a strange taste. I didn't like them and gave them away to a friend who loves the barbecue kind you buy at any grocery store...so not a pork rind gourmet...lol. To be fair I want to say that I am not a big fan of pork rinds anyhow. For me it was a waste of money which is why I only got one small package.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 February 16, 2019
    * Very tasty. So tasty I ate the whole bag one Saturday night. Very garlicky but I love garlic. Will buy again.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 21, 2019
    * One was really stale otherwise Iíd give it a perfect score. The rest were so spicy and delicious!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 January 08, 2019
    * I was so excited to try this product. I love my pork rinds but you can only find plain and bbq in regular stores. I was so hoping these would be great! The flavor is just too intense and the pork rinds were very stale. I'm hoping to try and use them as "breading", at this price I don't want to just throw them away.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 29, 2018
    * Very good taste! Very Spicy as in peppery.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Malabar Black Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 December 29, 2018
    * Did not like the flavor.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 December 10, 2018
    * Taste terrible.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 08, 2018
    * Delicate and delicious pork rinds . . . crisp, crunchy and VERY flavorful!!! I will definitely be ordering this item again.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 08, 2018
    * I bought one bag of the garlic/thyme flavor. I honestly did not expect much as the last time I bought pork rinds was a store brand and they were not good. But since these would be flavored, I gave them a try. They were great! They did go great with a craft beer and I ended up having to share the bag (and my beer) with my husband and even our dog (no beer) who went nuts for them. I'll be ordering a case of varying flavors and also handing them out as stocking stuffers this Christmas.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 December 05, 2018
    * I felt that the Rosemary & Salt Pork Clouds were good but I am not a great fan of the rosemary herb. It almost had an earthy taste to me.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 16, 2018
    * They were nasty and I normally love pork rinds / cracklins. I took one taste and threw them away. Also, too expensive for what you get,
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 29, 2018
    * I got the habanero and man are they hot! But the texture is really good. Bag was smaller than I thought. Not a lot for your money thatís for sure.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 22, 2018
    * Not sweet or enough cinnamon.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Cinnamon Ceylon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 28, 2018
    * I found them to be well flavored Garlic/Thyme. No strong or overpowering. I do feel other than that they were far more expensive per bag that I would consider purchasing again just for the flavor change.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 27, 2018
    * I usually am not a fan of pork rinds, but these have changed my mind. They are the perfect amount of crunchy and the cinnamon flavor was so good. Will definitely buy again
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Cinnamon Ceylon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 July 14, 2018
    * The flavor of these was not enjoyable to me. I threw them away.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2018
    * These were really good! Great crunch I have already ordered more and in different flavors.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 17, 2018
    * Bacon's Heir was a really nice surprise. Years ago, I was psyched to realize that eating a low-carb diet meant I could try pork rinds (for the first time!) without feeling weird about the "unhealthy" treat. Blech--they tasted like the worst pork ever (something I'd honestly never contemplated was possible). So I gave up on pork rinds but always kept an eye on the product offerings. Although I don't *love* rosemary, these pork rinds were good enough to keep coming back, so I'm happy to see garlic and thyme as a new full-size option! I did try the 0.7-ounce size already, but it's not quite enough.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 09, 2018
    * Great taste! Will buy again and again!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    3/5 April 17, 2018
    * Very little flavor, very small amount of product..just okay to me
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 March 05, 2018
    * Very flavorful and not too salty.
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 17, 2018
    * Delicious and I love that they are lower in sodium.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Garlic Thyme
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 November 25, 2017
    * I was excited to try these pork rinds so Iíd have different flavors from the usual. I am very disappointed. The bags contain very little and I donít think the pork rinds are light as a cloud. They are just like regular pork rinds that you buy at the grocery store ó some are very hard and some are softer. The only difference I can see with these pork rinds are the unique flavors and nice packaging. You do not get enough to make them worthwhile. They are WAY over priced and donít taste different enough to pay that high price. Very disappointed. I do not recommend.
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 19, 2017
    * Such a great low carb crunchy snack!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 02, 2017
    * Delicious with hummus!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 25, 2017
    * I ordered these Pork Clouds for the first time. The flavoring is good and not too overpowering. I would definitely purchase these again.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 31, 2017
    * If you like HOT, spicy food, the Habanaro Pepper is for you.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 July 07, 2017
    * Oh I so badly wanted to like these but the rosemary was too overpowering. All you can taste is rosemary and there was way, way, way too much of it. I love pork rinds and wanted to try something different but these weren't it. I ended up throwing them away :(
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2017
    * Thank you to the reviewer who said she likes this brand of pork rinds because they don't stink. She was so right! Her comment was the reason I decided to buy the habanero, black pepper and rosemary flavors. I am so happy I did, they are wonderful! I have purchased pork rinds before but didn't care for the weird taste, funky odor and hidden sugars. These are just perfect! My 8 yr old daughter even likes them. Will definitely keep ordering.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 25, 2017
    * I purchased these first straight from the company. I found them to be no different from store bought. Then, I saw them here with good ratings, so I decided to give them another chance. Same thing. I wouldn't mind paying $2.49 for a small bag of pork skins if they were as advertised - Fluffy! But they are not. Most pieces are hard and crunchy and not enjoyable. I do not recommend.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Malabar Black Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 13, 2017
    * Love these. Best pork rinds I have found. Other brands say spicy but are not. These do have a little kick to them! Yum.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2017
    * These are much better than the more expensive brand also offered on Netrition. They are larger and more consistently large puffy "clouds".
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 January 16, 2017
    * I tried some locally sold pork rinds several years ago and they were awful. Greasy and smelly. I decided to give the Bacons Heir brand a chance, and I love them. I tried the Rosemary and Sea Salt, and have ordered them again. They are light, not greasy, lightly seasoned, and don't stink. I highly recommend them.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 07, 2017
    * AAAAAAAAAAAAAAmazing!!! The first pork rinds I've eaten. So fluffy and flavorful without that gross-what-am-i-eating aftertaste. I wish they sold them in bigger bags. I can't believe I like pork rinds now!! I wish they all tasted like these!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 21, 2016
    * these are Heavenly
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 21, 2016
    * AWESOME! These are the BEST pork rinds I have ever tasted. They are light, not heavy and greasy like a lot of rinds on the market...that's why they are called "Pork Clouds" :) These are cooked in olive oil so a healthier fresher more flavorful pork rind. I have been eating these for a few years now...ever since they came on the market. I love these! Great price here too!
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 August 18, 2016
    * I did NOT like them. I will not be purchasing them again.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 27, 2016
    * Bought the Rosemary and Sea Salt. The flavoring is good but overpowering. I really do love these, though. The actual pork rind quality is fantastic; they are very fluffy and you don't get the hard crunchy surprises that are standard in other pork rinds. These are going to be on every order for me.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 23, 2016
    * I liked how fluffy these are. The bag I received didn't have any of those hard small over fried pieces (I hate those!). I did take a star away for spices and flavoring. They obviously used rosemary,but it kept falling off the rind.I had to shake the bag before I reached in to get a rind every time so the flavoring could be on the rind,otherwise,all the spices would fall to the bottom of the bag. Overall, I really think these are a cut above the ones you get from the store,just need to find a way to make the seasoning stay on the rind and make the flavor a little stronger.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 February 12, 2016
    * No matter what it says in the description, there is nothing special about this product. They are fried pork rinds. Go to the dollar store and pick up a bag twice the size for less than half the cost.
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 February 09, 2016
    * I was expecting something special but it is nothing except plain pork skins. I found no other flavor other than pork skins, no pepper flavor.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Malabar Black Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 December 17, 2015
    * Bacon's Heir makes the best "pork rinds" I've ever eaten! My favorite flavor of theirs is the Rosemary & Sea Salt flavor, to my surprise! I wanted to try them all, and I would have to say my preference in order would be: Rosemary & Sea Salt, Malabar Black Pepper, then maybe Habanero Pepper. The jury is still out on the Habanero flavor. Really good quality, I highly recommend!
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 November 16, 2015
    * I'm not normally a fan of pork skins, but in this case I made an exception because of the flavor "rosemary". Oh, yum. These pork clouds are terrific. Goes well with sandwiches or stew. Crunchy with lots of rosemary flavor.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Rosemary & Sea Salt
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2015
    * These have fantastic flavor and are so crispy. They are a staple in my house.
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 23, 2015
    * They're yummy! Just be cautious, the Habanero is INCREDIBLY SPICY! I ate one and started coughing, it's a kick in the throat! I had them with some cheese, like nachos, and they weren't as painful. If you like spicy- try those! I'm ordering Rosemary & Sea Salt, next.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 July 10, 2015
    * Not really impressed. The pork rinds themselves are good, but are not flavorful at all. I saw tiny specks of flavoring here and there, but was neither hot nor flavorful - very bland.
    This review is specific to Pork Clouds, Habanero Pepper
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 02, 2015
    * We loved these. Some that we have eaten in the past leave a greasy feeling in your mouth. These are perfect and light!
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 14, 2015
    * These are so light and airy. We ordered the habanero (pretty spicy) and the rosemary (very good). All natural, no weird ingredients in the seasoning. Also great to know the type of oil they are fried in. Netrition has the best price on them that I have found.
    Bacon's Heir Pork Clouds
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.