Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 10, 2020
    * Great tasting.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 31, 2020
    * Tastes terrific! Im shocked that this is zero everything else (fat, calories, carbs)! If the other flavors are even half as good as the balsamic is, then the have a customer for life!!!
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Balsamic Style Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 27, 2020
    * I Like the ranch..my husband likes the italian...low in salt is why we ordered..4 bottles..2 of each..very good!
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 30, 2019
    * This is the best salad dressing ever!!
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Balsamic Style Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 13, 2019
    * This is soooooo good and has zero calories and is sugar free!!
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Balsamic Style Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 28, 2019
    * I am on a strict diet and have lost 25 pounds. I use this dressing alone, or sometimes change it up by adding a tablespoon of a caloric dressing to this one, to cut down on carbs, fat, and calories. I have also mixed it with salsa and use for an individual taco salad. I also have the Italian and Balsamic varieties. Also very good. Will continue to use this dressing..
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Ranch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2019
    * Great taste. Just as good as the ones you find at your local grocery store. A little pricey but so is everything else that’s “healthy”. Guess you pay for what you get. Will definitely reorder this product from Netrition. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Italian Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 08, 2019
    * Great taste, no calories!
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Balsamic Style Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2019
    * I like it. Zero calories and carbs. I am sure all salad dressing is personal likes and dislikes. I really like this one! Great way to stay low carb and low calorie.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Balsamic Style Vinaigrette
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 10, 2019
    * Great taste with no calories.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Mango
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 14, 2018
    * As advertised. I would purchase again.
    3 Zero's Zero Calorie Dressing
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 31, 2017
    * This was way better then I was expecting. I read some reviews that just said the worst things about this product. Honestly the Italian is my favorite by far and yes a little bland but its zero calorie etc. I add a pinch of garlic powder and it kicks it up a lot like traditional Italian dressing. If its bland just add a pinch of your favorite seasoning and it is by far the healthiest dressing around.
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Italian Style
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2017
    * Great taste no calorie
    This review is specific to Zero Calorie Dressing, Mango
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.