Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 25, 2020
    * I am on a low carb, zero sugar diet and these are delicious! These bars are sweetened with Erythritol, only 3 net carbs and maltitol free. They contain a peanut butter/ chocolate mixture so if you love Reece's peanut butter cups, you will love these. They are not as sweet as the actual candy however sweet enough to think you are indulging in something you shouldn't be. Chewy and very filling. I have been purchasing the chocolate chip flavor from ChocoRite for years but this one is also delish!!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g, Animal Tracks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 16, 2020
    * I've tried three flavors and they were all great. My favorite is the chocolate almond. Lots of chocolate chunks! The yellow cake ones I got were good but rock hard. Not sure if I got a bad batch.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 12, 2019
    * As a ketoer, these are some of my favorite low-carb protein bars. The pistachio nut chocolate one, which has seemingly been discontinued, was my #1 favorite bar -- delicious! Unfortunately, this line seems to be being phased out, and the chocolate almond bars (part of their "All-Natural" line) now contain erythritol like their other current bars... so be aware if you're trying to avoid sugar alcohols.

    Still a great taste and the closest to the pre-formula change Quest bars from a few years ago, for a comparison. They've remained consistently keto-friendly (~3g net carbs) while most competitors have been gradually bumping up the carb content in their bars (looking at you, ISS/ONE Bars).

    HealthSmart, please consider keeping these bars in your lineup!

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g, Chocolate Almond
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 10, 2019
    * Best tasting protein bars Iíve ever had. It is more filling and satisfying than quest bar . Highly recommend this bar
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 27, 2019
    * I self-identify as a protein bar obsessive and this bar has been a tried and true restock for about 3 months. Great price point for the nutrition facts, and the taste/texture is unparalleled. Some of the ingredients are questionable (YMMV w prebiotic insoluble fiber) but I risk it for the Animal Tracks biscuit.

    My only wish is that they didn't get so stuck on the labels (does my entire neighborhood rly have to hear the details of my Weekend Splurge?) 10/10 would buy again

    Healthsmart ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2019
    * I'd have to say I am pretty much addicted to the butter pecan flavor of these bars. Eat them 5 days a week for breakfast. Love the texture and flavor!
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g, Butter Pecan
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 21, 2019
    * They used to have a caramel , a pistachio nut bar and a chunky chocolate - these bars taste good and have low fat and low carbs and best of all no sugar. They are made with whey protein, which is the best for you - although they only let you review one flavor I feel the same about them all. They are tasty and my husband who is a diabetic loves them.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2019
    * Perfect. If you love chewy mouth-feel (so satisfying!), sweet, HUGE bars yet low calories/sugar/carb--then you will love these.

    So glad I tried. Eating Healthsmart/Chocorite goodies since 2003. And they knocked it out of the park with this new, too: )

    This review is specific to ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g, Animal Tracks
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 25, 2019
    * I really enjoy these bars. I do not need the coated part so I appreciate these very much.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 18, 2018
    * I love this product by chocorite as it has about half the calories of regular nutrition bars that one can buy in the supermarket. These are equivalent in nutrition to Quest and no cow bars plus a few other clones. I like the cookie dough but the other flavors are good too. Try them then settle on your go to flavors. They are a little chewy but that makes them seem more substantial. They also make a chocolate coated version which is also good.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 26, 2018
    * Strawberry Cheesecake was my favorite flavor, but they discontinued them or are out of them :( I do like these better than the quest bars though. I for one like the texture but I can see how some may not. Cinnamon bun needs more cinnamon flavor in them. Hopefully strawberry cheesecake makes a comeback, but so far yellow cake is a close 2nd for me.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g, Yellow Cake
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 November 02, 2018
    * Very unpleasant texture -- like chewing a bar of paraffin but stiffer and didn't taste much better. Total waste of money.
    Healthsmart ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 24, 2017
    * I love this candy, it satisfies my sweet tooth with few carbs.
    This review is specific to ChocoRite Uncoated Protein Bars, 64g, Cookie Dough
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.