Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 3/5 September 18, 2020
    * i love pasta and havent had some in a while this was the next best thing after getting sick of eating zucchini noodles, and konjac noodles just made me really sick awful stomach pains STAY AWAY, i would say the texture of this pasta is a bit chewy and it does not absurb sauces well at all but over all its alright for low carb pasta option mixed in with some well seasoned meat of choice. net carbs are bit high for the serving size though.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Fettuccine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 May 24, 2020
    * I am use to using the shritaki type of low carb pasta sub so this is a nice change. Has a good bite to it but I felt like I had to boil it for much longer than recommended. Seemed still hard even when I took it out so must like al dente to enjoy this.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Spaghetti
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 December 01, 2019
    * I used for keto Mac and cheese for Thanksgiving 2019. It was good. Only thing is it raised my glucose and lowered my ketones briefly. It didnít take me half a day to get back into ketosis but thatís because Iíve been following keto over a year and a half now with once in the blue cheats. Iím sure Iíll try different versions of the pasta by the company to experiment in the future
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 09, 2019
    * I made spaghetti sauce and used this pasta. Taste about the same as regular pasta. Had to boil a bit longer than instructions.

    Worked for me.

    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 09, 2019
    * I made spaghetti sauce and used this pasta. Taste about the same as regular pasta. Had to boil a bit longer than instructions. Worked for me.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 25, 2018
    * I didn't think this product was as good as the Fiber Gourmet low carb pastas. This one was much chalkier, less "toothsome". I bought it to try as the Fiber Gourmet spaghetti has been unavailable for 6 months now, though they still have the elbows and penne.

    This just wasn't good enough, and very pricy at that. Have half a bag left and going to try do a 50/50 mix with spiralized zucchini and see if that is a more pleasant option.

    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Fettuccine
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 10, 2018
    * Not my favorite. Fell apart after cooking. They were not chewy but more chalky. The taste was not bad though.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Elbows
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 November 17, 2017
    * Very bland which is fine but just stirring them around in boiling water makes them fall apart! Iíve only tried the penne but ended up with baby strings.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Penne
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 October 16, 2017
    * While the taste is good, package arrived with a lot of broken pieces in the bag.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 30, 2017
    * The pasta is really chewy. If you use sauce, then it can really help cover up the chewy factor. The taste isn't terrible. What worked for me was the amount of protein and the few carbs. I had a serving and was really full. It reheats pretty well too, so that's another bonus.
    This review is specific to Low Carb Pasta, Rotini
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2020 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.