Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 February 27, 2021
    * There is a warning label for a reason on back of package!! These made me cramp sooooo bad! Never again!!
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 09, 2021
    * These are 0 net carbs. I love gummy bears and these are good. A nice treat!
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2020
    * I got these for my grandchildren to eat, so, they would not have so much sugar. I like the taste of them, as well.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2019
    * I donít eat sweets as a usual rule. But these are yummy! Just a few take care of my sweet craving. I also give them to my grandkids without any guilt of getting them sugared up!
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 12, 2019
    * Love gummy bears! Just wish they werenít SO expensive!
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2019
    * The sugar free gummy bears had good taste and texture. I would purchase them again if they were not so expensive.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 11, 2019
    * Can't find these where I live. Great snack.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 06, 2019
    * Tastes just like regular gummy bears! Also has fewer carbs per serving than other sugar free brands. I would eat a handful or 2 at a time and never got an upset stomach.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 03, 2018
    * Absolutely Love These. Great When You Want that Something Sweet, but Want To Stay Low Carb Or Sugar Free.
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 May 02, 2016
    * These are amazing and taste just like their full sugar counterparts. As with all sugar free products, they can cause some stomach upset, but that was not the case for me. I buy these 10 at a time!
    Brach's Sugar Free Gummy Bears
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.