Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 September 20, 2021
    * Malitol is a good sugar substitute; much better than aspartame, sucalose, or Splenda.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 September 04, 2021
    * If you like gum drops, you might like these. I'm not a big fan. Now I know.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 22, 2021
    * These are great. They taste just like the fruit slices I used to eat.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 13, 2021
    * Taste just like the original Brachs fruit slices! These are the best ones I've had. Have purchased a couple of times already and will continue to.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 August 10, 2021
    * Love this company. Great service fast shipping
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 06, 2021
    * These are OMG good. VERY flavorful. Probably one of the best sugar free candies I've tried. They are as close to the regular fruit slices as I can imagine. I actually like them better than the regular ones as they are just a tad less sweet and the regular fruit slices are cloyingly sweet. I will definitely buy them again
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 June 01, 2021
    * These ae harder, than the original. They were ok, I probably will not order them again.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 May 29, 2021
    * Candy hard
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 10, 2021
    * These are great, but note that you’re only getting 7 wrapped candies per bag, and by random chance you might see only two or three flavors. I got two bags without any grape, which I like best.

    30 calories each compared to 45 from a typical fruit gelatin slice.

    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 April 10, 2021
    * TO MUCH MONEY FOR ME, NO TASTE AT ALL
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2021
    * Love these candies. One piece satisfied my sweet craving without all the sugar. Will definitely buy again.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2021
    * So delicious, I can’t believe they’re sugar free!
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2021
    * Large in size and individually wrapped these are a fun flashback Candy. They wouldn’t win a blind taste test but they’re still delicious in their own right. I like that the wrapping makes them portable while still staying clean. They’re nice and chewy with a fun thick texture, great addition to your snack drawer.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 November 22, 2020
    * It is good for sugar free. Of course not the same as the sugar ones but for a sugar free candy it is a thumbs up!!
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 November 22, 2020
    * This is the second time I’ve purchased this. The candy is good. However. This should be a variety of flavors. Both times I got 4 cherry and 2 grape flavors. Both flavors I hate. If you like those flavors then buy it. If not don’t waste your money. I threw mine away.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 October 03, 2020
    * A bit disappointed in the flavors. They weren’t very strong but I did like them. They aren’t as good as the sugar kind but I’m diabetic so I’m just glad to find these. One other problem I had was having to cut the wrapper on each candy with scissors because there was no way to tear the wrapper with your fingers. It’s just a nuisance.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2020
    * It is delicious. I get such cravings for fruit and this does satisfy. You cannot tell it’s sugar free at all. Also, this was the cheapest I could find them, by far.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2020
    * These are so good, one of my husband's weaknesses.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 16, 2020
    * Delicious sand very satisfying, but don’t eat too many due to strong gastrointestinal effects.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 June 08, 2020
    * As a lover of gummy fruit slices I have tried many sugar free varieties trying to find one that tastes like the real thing. These definitely do not! They are too thick, and except for a sweetness they are flavorless!! Bite one, close your eyes - no idea what color/flavor you have! The red are especially bad tasting.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2020
    * When you want a sweet,sugar free, and long lasting candy this is the one to get
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2020
    * I really like these. Will buy more in the future.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 February 02, 2020
    * The pieces was hard you could hardly chew them if they was softer I would buy more but I will not be buying anymore any time soon tasted old.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2019
    * Tastes just like the original. I will order more soon.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2019
    * Yummy!
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2019
    * So good!
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2019
    * Delicious
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2019
    * Great product.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 29, 2019
    * These are good, but I wouldn't consider them to be "keto friendly". They round out to be about 2 carbs per small bite size piece. Boston fruit slices are very low carb in comparison, probably the reason they can't keep the Boston brand in stock. These Brach's fruit slices are good if you don't mind the carbs and high price.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2019
    * These are just as great as the real sugar ones, just less guilt.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2018
    * Oh my, I have died and gone to heaven. This is the best sugar free treat EVER. Please have Brach’s make them in real bags— like a pound! They are soooo good.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2018
    * Good texture and taste; however, I'm a little on the fence for this product. The cost is >1.00 a serving (three pieces/serving package contains two servings) and the sugar substitute crystalized in the individualized wrapped candies giving the candies a hazy look (taste not affected).
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2018
    * It was difficult to tell these weren't the regular sugar version. They we're very good. They are individually wrapped.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2018
    * Love love love! Unlike candy with real sugar, one piece is very satisfying and there's no craving for more. Arrived packaged very well to avoid melting in the summer (thermal packaging). It's so great to have my all time fav candy in this form, I can't tell the difference.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2018
    * This is now my go to sweet snack as a diabetic.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2017
    * Most sugar free candies have an off taste; however, the Brach's Sugar Free fruit slices were delicious! Great texture and flavor! Highly recommend.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2017
    * Love these! Fills a fruity, chewy candy void!
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 27, 2016
    * I'd recommend this product ONLY to seasoned "sugar free" eaters! There is a distinct sugar alcohol taste but for those who are use to this taste, this is YUM! Five stars because I'm so happy. So. Happy.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 28, 2016
    * Delicious, perfect texture just like the ones made with real sugar. My husband who does not eat low carb loves them as well, last time I ordered them he ate the whole bag!
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.