Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 April 10, 2021
    * These are great, but note that you’re only getting 7 wrapped candies per bag, and by random chance you might see only two or three flavors. I got two bags without any grape, which I like best.

    30 calories each compared to 45 from a typical fruit gelatin slice.

    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 30, 2021
    * Love these candies. One piece satisfied my sweet craving without all the sugar. Will definitely buy again.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 20, 2021
    * So delicious, I can’t believe they’re sugar free!
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 14, 2021
    * Large in size and individually wrapped these are a fun flashback Candy. They wouldn’t win a blind taste test but they’re still delicious in their own right. I like that the wrapping makes them portable while still staying clean. They’re nice and chewy with a fun thick texture, great addition to your snack drawer.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 20, 2020
    * It is delicious. I get such cravings for fruit and this does satisfy. You cannot tell it’s sugar free at all. Also, this was the cheapest I could find them, by far.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2020
    * These are so good, one of my husband's weaknesses.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 29, 2020
    * When you want a sweet,sugar free, and long lasting candy this is the one to get
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2020
    * I really like these. Will buy more in the future.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 04, 2019
    * Tastes just like the original. I will order more soon.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2019
    * Yummy!
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2019
    * So good!
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2019
    * Delicious
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2019
    * Great product.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 30, 2019
    * These are just as great as the real sugar ones, just less guilt.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 23, 2018
    * Oh my, I have died and gone to heaven. This is the best sugar free treat EVER. Please have Brach’s make them in real bags— like a pound! They are soooo good.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2018
    * Good texture and taste; however, I'm a little on the fence for this product. The cost is >1.00 a serving (three pieces/serving package contains two servings) and the sugar substitute crystalized in the individualized wrapped candies giving the candies a hazy look (taste not affected).
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2018
    * It was difficult to tell these weren't the regular sugar version. They we're very good. They are individually wrapped.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 10, 2018
    * Love love love! Unlike candy with real sugar, one piece is very satisfying and there's no craving for more. Arrived packaged very well to avoid melting in the summer (thermal packaging). It's so great to have my all time fav candy in this form, I can't tell the difference.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 08, 2018
    * This is now my go to sweet snack as a diabetic.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 30, 2017
    * Most sugar free candies have an off taste; however, the Brach's Sugar Free fruit slices were delicious! Great texture and flavor! Highly recommend.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 06, 2017
    * Love these! Fills a fruity, chewy candy void!
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 September 27, 2016
    * I'd recommend this product ONLY to seasoned "sugar free" eaters! There is a distinct sugar alcohol taste but for those who are use to this taste, this is YUM! Five stars because I'm so happy. So. Happy.
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 July 28, 2016
    * Delicious, perfect texture just like the ones made with real sugar. My husband who does not eat low carb loves them as well, last time I ordered them he ate the whole bag!
    Brach's Sugar Free Fruit Slices
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.