Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 October 16, 2020
    * Beanitos are a healthy alternative when you have a craving for junk food. Crunchy with a good cheese taste.
    This review is specific to Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch, Mac n' Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1/5 September 27, 2020
    * These are one of the worst snacks I have ever tried. I will admit I am a picky person but I love the regular Beanito's chips. These I just can't get past the cardboard taste. I may be able to dip them in guacamole or something to cover the taste but they are pretty bad.
    Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 23, 2020
    * The Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch Mac n' Cheese flavor are very good! More dense compared to a Cheeto Puff, but the cheese flavor is delicious. They definitely satisfy that crunch craving!
    Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 28, 2020
    * These are awesome! They changed the recipe, but they’re still better than the alternative junk foods. Plus my child has a corn allergy, so this makes everyone happy.
    Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 August 21, 2020
    * The product is more "hard" than crunchy and not much flavor. Probably won't purchase this again.
    Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 19, 2020
    * These are super yummy! I love them! Will definitely be ordering again! The taste is fantastic!
    Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 January 27, 2019
    * Blah.
    This review is specific to Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch, Mac n' Cheese
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 02, 2018
    * Addicting, yummy, love the heat & the lime. So many lime chips you can’t taste lime. Will definitely buy these again. Great crunch, couldn’t put the bag down!
    Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2017
    * Yummy!
    Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 04, 2016
    * If your low-carb life means you're missing regular cheetos, this is your reasonable substitute. The individual bits are more like a blend between traditional puffed & fried cheetos, at least for the Mac n' cheese flavor. The white cheddar are more like actual puffs and I used to find them at the local co-op store but no more. Just a couple bites of this product brings back the yumminess of cheeto-binges but without the subsequent guilt, both because these have such a better nutrition profile and they satisfy that craving before you can really gorge yourself.
    Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 21, 2016
    * This is the tastiest, most satisfying treat! Feels like eating junk food, but it's healthy.
    Beanitos Baked Bean Crunch
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.