Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 4/5 April 18, 2019
    * I really like these. They have a subtle onion taste and are light & airy. Feels like Iím cheating!
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Maui Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 30, 2018
    * These were unique. But with peanut butter and sugar free jam... they are a great alternative for bread!
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 02, 2018
    * Not much taste but macros are great and helps to snack on.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 May 11, 2018
    * Fair taste but curbs appetite.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 27, 2018
    * Good, I wish the blueberry had more taste of blueberries than just a hint. All taste same even though I bought variety. Still like them enough that I will reorder.
    Coco Foods Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 February 23, 2018
    * The flavor is very subtle, so don't expect huge blueberry taste. My family enjoys these topped with fresh berries and a bit of yogurt or whipped cream.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 August 25, 2017
    * Really enjoy this product. I break it in half and cover one half with whipped cream or ready whip(low cal obviously) sprinkle with a few blueberries and freeze. I like the blueberry and cinnamon flavor which I have not seen elsewhere. I initially purchased one and reordered 8 more ( i only place a few orders a year). Will buy again
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 21, 2017
    * Good taste
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 14, 2017
    * I had seen these cakes but had been hesitant to try them. I took a chance on my last order and was very happy I did. I try to stay away from "white" carbs (i.e. corn, rice), but there are sometimes I have heavy cravings of something crunchy. These really "hit the spot" for me and have helped me maintain my blood sugar cravings but still allow me a small cheat of something crunchy without adding too many calories either. Flavor is not strong and that is okay; I was needing the texture more than the taste and these work.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Blueberry Cinnamon
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 19, 2017
    * These remind me of rice cakes. I like them and they will make a great substitute for toast, croutons, crackers or chips. The onion flavor I tried was not strong though, I could barely taste any onion flavor.
    This review is specific to Coco Lite Multigrain Pop Cakes, Maui Onion
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.