Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 November 03, 2019
    * The squares were very tasty and didn't spike my sugar.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2019
    * I absolutely love these. One square at one net carb is so satisfying.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2019
    * Yummy! Nice treat, does not spike my glucose level.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 19, 2019
    * LOVE these chocolates!!! The only problem is that I LOVE these chocolates and seldom eat them in moderation. Oh well....
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2019
    * Choc Zero chocolate squares are the best. Great flavor. Saves me from eating too much junk. A portable treat.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2019
    * Satisfies my craving for something chocolaty. Great taste and texture!
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2019
    * Purchased to try before recommending to grandchild with newly diagnosed Type 1 diabetes. Would recommend to dark chocolate lovers.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2019
    * This is my favorite low carb chocolate. Itís creamy and delicious. Iím not a fan of dark chocolate and usually thatís the only option. Iím new to Netrition but it will be my new go to for low carb products. Their prices are great and customer service much better than Amazon. I received my products within 24 hours of placing my order.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 04, 2019
    * Great for a quick chocolate fix!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2019
    * A little bit expensive, but every bit as good as any sugar variety!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 July 01, 2019
    * Very good low carb MILK chocolate. Tastes like Dove milk chocolate to me. Zero gastric issues for me.

    Only reason I rate it a 4 is because I do get a glucose spike when I eat more than 1. I can spike 50 points if I eat 2 of them, so my body doesn't see them as exactly low carb. That being said, the spike goes away pretty quickly compared to chocolate with sugar. So I use them as a special treat.

    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2019
    * Best chocolate on earth. You get to enjoy milk chocolate white on keto. Nothing different than regular chocolate except low carb.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2019
    * I've tried all of these flavors, and love them all. They have a great mouthfeel, aren't bitter, and don't upset my sensitive stomach! Highly recommend.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2019
    * These are really good! Just wish there were more in the package.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2019
    * Great!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2019
    * Love these! Very satisfying.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2019
    * Very good. I like it a lot.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 April 28, 2019
    * The milk chocolate has a nice smooth flavor with no after taste. Took one star off because of the slightly waxy taste/texture. I would buy again.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2/5 April 28, 2019
    * Did not really enjoy these and I usually like dark chocolate. The strongest taste was the waxy taste. Kind of flavorless. Will not buy again.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2019
    * These were very nice treats for ďafter dinnerĒ, would love a mint flavor. Two-bite size, or 3 if you take tiny bits. They are a bit chewy-ish, donít melt to fast in mouth (I had mine in refrigerator), and a slight hint of caramel came through. Canít wait to try the Dark flavor. Love them!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2019
    * All I can say is that I love really good chocolate. I love Lindt chocolate. And I love ChocZero. I don't miss the Lindt, and I'm grateful that I can eat a piece every day and still lose weight on my Keto diet. I am grateful to the ChocZero people.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 3/5 April 15, 2019
    * This leaves a weird texture and aftertaste in your mouth. The dark chocolate almond bark does not.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2018
    * Fantastic.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2018
    * Perfect for people who had bariatric surgery and want a little chocolate treat. It takes A LOT of self control not to eat the entire bag. My 9 year old even loved them so you know they taste yummy like real sugar chocolate!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2018
    * Really good but came melted even though we purchased the freezer bag
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 4/5 June 08, 2018
    * I love the quality of chocolate.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    1/5 May 19, 2018
    * I wanted so badly to like these, but I found them to be unpalatable. I love dark chocolate generally, but I did not care for this at all.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 85% Ultimate Dark
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    * So creamy! I was finally able to find a low carb chocolate treat without sugar alcohols. Looking forward to trying the milk chocolate when it's back in stock.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    * Really like the taste & glad it is sweetened with monk fruit.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2018
    * Good taste, not bitter. I love how ChocZero uses all natural ingredients.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 10, 2018
    * Outstanding dark chocolate flavor and authentic solid texture. No noticeable flaws. If I didn't know better I could mistake it for Ghiradelli's squares. Highly recommended, especially if you normally deny yourself chocolate due to the need to avoid sweets.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2019 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.