Customer Reviews

* FTC Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by contributors of the product reviews are their own and not necessarily those of Netrition.com. These reviews should not be taken as recommendations but rather customer opinions of the products that they may or may not have used. Furthermore, Netrition.com makes no warranty or representation, expressed or implied, as to the accuracy or sufficiency of the information contributed by outside sources, and assumes no responsibility or liability regarding the use of such information. Netrition.com does not warrant the performance, effectiveness or applicability of any materials listed or linked to on Netrition.com.

  • 5/5 June 21, 2021
    * These taste exactly the way we hoped. Rich dark chocolate taste and not too sweet. Especially good with red wine!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 19, 2021
    * Absolutely delicious! Will definitely order again.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 16, 2021
    * I love the Choc Zero squares. My favorite is the 70 percent dark and I really love the white chocolate too.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2021
    * Satisfies the chocolate taste, however it is mildy bitter (dark).
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2021
    * Ok, so you know the Special Dark Hershey Bars?? The Choc Zero 50% Dark Chocolate is their version of that!! And I'm so thankful!! I LOVE Hershey's Special Dark! But their sugar free version has Malitol, which is a no no. Choc Zero has NO Malitol. These squares of chocolate is like heaven in my mouth and I can feel good about eating them.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2021
    * My all time favorite sugar free chocolate. Choc Zero is amazing and their white chocolate is tops on my list. I will never be without a bag of them in my cupboard....or two,...or three.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, White Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 20, 2021
    * Yummy chocolate. Absolutely no weird artificial taste. Just pure pleasure.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2021
    * The product has great flavor and is a good treat for diabetics. Netrition makes the acquiring of the product easy.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 10, 2021
    * I love these Choc Zero white squares, along with the Milk Chocolate squares. The white is my absolute favorite, though. The white peanut butter cups are also great! If you get a chance, try them all!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, White Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 05, 2021
    * These choc zero taste really good I got the 70% & it’s not even bitter.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 25, 2021
    * Satisfies a chocolate craving.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2021
    * Verrry nice dark chocolate. Excellent chocolaty taste and mouth feel. Good melting to use as chocolate coating. Made some chocolate covered coffee beans. They were all I expected!!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 01, 2021
    * These are really good. Best ever low carb chocolate. They taste just like full carb chocolate. They are well worth the price!
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 28, 2020
    * I do not remember chocolate. The real flavor of real chocolate. The stuff I can buy at Walmart isn’t REAL. It’s cheap cocoa product But these squares, sweetened not with sugar, are a whomping reminder of chocolate from long ago. Slightly bitter, silky smooth, delightfully melty. Eating is one as a treat is satisfying. I ordered two more bags.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 24, 2020
    * Very tasty!
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 December 04, 2020
    * Perfect size for a quick treat!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 17, 2020
    * These sweet milk chocolate squares are individually wrapped and are absolutely delicious. It's just enough to satisfy that chocolate craving.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 August 31, 2020
    * This chocolate is made with monk fruit. I only tried monk fruit a couple times in a sauce and cereal and I HATED it. So I was more than leery to try this. I LOVE IT! LOVE IT! And no intestinal distress for me like some sweetener alternatives, that's a big deal. I don't eat sugar because it causes inflammation and I eat Keto and low carb but no problem with this. I have now ordered a bunch of different kinds of Choc zero!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 24, 2020
    * Delicious! Taste just like milk chocolate. My kids and family all love them.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 14, 2020
    * The best with zero weird aftertaste like some sugar replaced sweets have. These are creamy and delicious.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 13, 2020
    * Smooth and creamy and true chocolate taste. The individual wrapping keeps me from overeating and the chocolate fresh each time.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 12, 2020
    * Very good milk chocolate squares. This is the only milk chocolate that I will buy, keto friendly. A+
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2020
    * Great tasting and I will definitely order again!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 03, 2020
    * Tastes so yummy! Perfect snack and keeps me from being kicked out if ketosis :)
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 27, 2020
    * 1 net carb per square and they are delicious ! Seriously crush cravings / sweet-tooth,,,
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2020
    * The chocolate square is delicious. The package is perfect. I am pleased with the product.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 07, 2020
    * This is the best chocolate, you would never know it’s sugar-free
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 30, 2020
    * I got the milk chocolate variety and they really are like Hershey’s, not as sweet, but definitely a nostalgic taste after being keto for 2 years. I made “s’mores” with them (one chocolate square, homemade maragues with LC graham crumbs baked in), and I felt like I didn’t miss out from the group. Will definitely buy again.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 25, 2020
    * Helps with my chocolate cravings. Very flavorful.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 18, 2020
    * Great when I want a little sweet treat!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 03, 2020
    * Very good quality chocolate
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 25, 2020
    * Love this chocolate Taste very good
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2020
    * Taste way too good!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2020
    * amazing taste and portion size. Highly recommend.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 17, 2020
    * Excellent product. The dark chocolate really satisfied. Am a WW member and worth the 2 points!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2020
    * Tastes better than regular chocolate!
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 15, 2020
    * The first sugar free chocolate I have ever tried with all natural sweeteners that tastes pretty good.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 13, 2020
    * FANTASTIC sugar-free chocolate that still tastes great! I LOVE IT! Will continue to buy it from a great Company! THX!
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2020
    * These chocolates are delicious. I'll be buying them again.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 29, 2020
    * Great flavor. Perfect size for a snack. No aftertaste with the monk fruit.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 March 26, 2020
    * Probably the best sugar free chocolate out there. Smooth and not bitter and great if you're diabetic or eating low carb/keto. IME, No gastric problems from the sweetener used unlike with some other brands. Plus, the price is right too.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 15, 2020
    * Very good sugar free chocolate. Delicious taste, just like chocolate should taste, not waxy. Would recommend to everyone.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 February 05, 2020
    * When I get a craving for just a bite of something chocolate, these totally fill the bill! These have a very dense chocolate taste, and are very smooth and rich-tasting. There is no funny aftertaste, just a lingering dense chocolate taste. Very satisfying.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 29, 2020
    * If you like sweets and are on a low carb diet, this tastes great and helps crush that craving for sweets without the carbs.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 28, 2020
    * These are great. They really satisfy my chocolate craving.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 January 06, 2020
    * These are so delicious and easily melt in your mouth. I wish they came in packages greater than 10 squares, it's easy to eat 3 or 4 every day, especially in the morning with coffee. My favorite is the 50% dark chocolate.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 November 03, 2019
    * The squares were very tasty and didn't spike my sugar.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 25, 2019
    * I absolutely love these. One square at one net carb is so satisfying.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 October 21, 2019
    * Yummy! Nice treat, does not spike my glucose level.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 October 19, 2019
    * LOVE these chocolates!!! The only problem is that I LOVE these chocolates and seldom eat them in moderation. Oh well....
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 08, 2019
    * Choc Zero chocolate squares are the best. Great flavor. Saves me from eating too much junk. A portable treat.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 September 03, 2019
    * Satisfies my craving for something chocolaty. Great taste and texture!
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 31, 2019
    * Purchased to try before recommending to grandchild with newly diagnosed Type 1 diabetes. Would recommend to dark chocolate lovers.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 70%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 22, 2019
    * This is my favorite low carb chocolate. It’s creamy and delicious. I’m not a fan of dark chocolate and usually that’s the only option. I’m new to Netrition but it will be my new go to for low carb products. Their prices are great and customer service much better than Amazon. I received my products within 24 hours of placing my order.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 01, 2019
    * A little bit expensive, but every bit as good as any sugar variety!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 26, 2019
    * Best chocolate on earth. You get to enjoy milk chocolate white on keto. Nothing different than regular chocolate except low carb.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 23, 2019
    * I've tried all of these flavors, and love them all. They have a great mouthfeel, aren't bitter, and don't upset my sensitive stomach! Highly recommend.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 June 05, 2019
    * These are really good! Just wish there were more in the package.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 24, 2019
    * Great!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 14, 2019
    * Love these! Very satisfying.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 13, 2019
    * Very good. I like it a lot.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 19, 2019
    * These were very nice treats for “after dinner”, would love a mint flavor. Two-bite size, or 3 if you take tiny bits. They are a bit chewy-ish, don’t melt to fast in mouth (I had mine in refrigerator), and a slight hint of caramel came through. Can’t wait to try the Dark flavor. Love them!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 16, 2019
    * All I can say is that I love really good chocolate. I love Lindt chocolate. And I love ChocZero. I don't miss the Lindt, and I'm grateful that I can eat a piece every day and still lose weight on my Keto diet. I am grateful to the ChocZero people.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 28, 2018
    * Fantastic.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Milk Chocolate
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 15, 2018
    * Perfect for people who had bariatric surgery and want a little chocolate treat. It takes A LOT of self control not to eat the entire bag. My 9 year old even loved them so you know they taste yummy like real sugar chocolate!
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 July 09, 2018
    * Really good but came melted even though we purchased the freezer bag
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    * Really like the taste & glad it is sweetened with monk fruit.
    ChocZero Chocolate Squares
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 May 11, 2018
    * So creamy! I was finally able to find a low carb chocolate treat without sugar alcohols. Looking forward to trying the milk chocolate when it's back in stock.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 5/5 April 11, 2018
    * Good taste, not bitter. I love how ChocZero uses all natural ingredients.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
    5/5 March 10, 2018
    * Outstanding dark chocolate flavor and authentic solid texture. No noticeable flaws. If I didn't know better I could mistake it for Ghiradelli's squares. Highly recommended, especially if you normally deny yourself chocolate due to the need to avoid sweets.
    This review is specific to Chocolate Squares, Dark Chocolate, 50%
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes  No

Customer Reviews
 
Card Brand Logos
 

Netrition® is a registered mark of Netrition, Inc. Products and companies referred to herein are trademarks or registered trademarks of their respective companies or mark holders. Images/Data © Copyright 1996-2021 Netrition, Inc. and/or its content providers. All rights reserved. The material on this site may not be reproduced, distributed, proxy cached or otherwise used, without written permission of content owners.
Disclaimers: * No claims found on our web pages or in print have been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. No claim or opinion on these pages is intended to be, nor should be construed to be, medical advice. Please consult with a healthcare professional before starting any diet or exercise program. Netrition and its associates are not responsible for product claims made by manufacturers on this web site. Netrition, Inc. is not responsible for typographical errors. Prices and information on these pages are subject to change without notice.